Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jigs from Ahmedabad

Good Property

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice but the overall service was very slow. The one thing that I don't like is they clean their rooms without your permission and when you are not in your rooms. Make sure not to keep any important thing in room when you went outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Good Staff, Nice Property

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Staff & Food
Cons: Atleast Deluxe Rooms should have a Bath Tub.
Hi, I have been to Park inn for a long weekend. First thing that I liked about this Hotel was that I booked a Premium Room and was Auto Updated to Deluxe Top Most Category. Secondly the staff, they are really cooperative & Friendly in nature. Good and tasty food. Few things that I want this hotel to improve on is the wash rooms, even the deluxe room doesn't have a bath tub. rest all seems to be okay with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rukhsar from london

best possible

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
the best stay one can have in goa... every thing was so organised n the location was excellent .... staff very helpful and i wud always love to stay here on my next visit to goa....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sonam from mumbai

lovely hotel, great staff.but the guests pathetic

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well maintained, decent decor, the staff was very helpful and courteous...everyone from the bell boy to the reception managers and even the restaurant was great. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the breakfast spread is decent too.Only regret is the kind of guests they attract.The rates are not low but the hotel is big on group bookings, so it seems they give out packages to everyone lowering the standards of the guests they attract.the staff seemed irritated with the way the group was behaving too, bt couldnt do much obviously.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Miami, FL, USA

Close to beach with nice pool.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location. Candolim and Calangute are the most central beach areas in north Goa, convenient for many of the best restaurants
I've stayed here 3 times. Everything about it was always good, or at least ok, except the rather surly staff. That has changed dramatically. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Some have even learned Russian to accommodate the dramatic influx of Russian tourists. Anyway, I will stay there again when I visit north Goa.
1 out of 5
by sach from shen

Pathetic hotel rules

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Our friends came to the room only for a minute to escort us and hotel made a big deal and security followed us to the door and asked him to leave. I do not get the point of security following me. If any clause of visitor not being allowed they should have mentioned in the confirmation. I would not recommend this hotel even for my enimies. Stay away pls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rtp from pune

good hotel bt only basic amenities at premier cost

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: peaceul environment....staff service...location
Cons: bathrooms...room overall feel...in room equipments...parking facility...pricing is too high for this standard...not worth 4500/day
Location: lots of multi-cuisine resto-bars around...also lot of shopping can be done around
location is good.10 min walk to condolim beach.rooms n food/bar is lil pricey.but lot of resto-bars in the vicinity.so lot of options available to try out different cuisines out side hotel.hotel ambiance is very calm n quite which was pleasing.complimentary breakfast n other food quality was good.staff is co-operative.rooms are lil cramped.bathrooms were very disappointing.4 storied hotel without lift which was disappointing.but overall fair experience....neither excellent nor too bad to avoid...but there are better properties available at same cost...if better hotels are not available, then only i would recommend this hotel...i think rooms are not worth to spend 4500/day...those are worth something around 2000-2500 max/day...not value for money...but definitely no reason to avoid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Worst experience
Cons: Change the staff
Insensitive staff and rude staff.hotel under construction.spa smells and bad staff. Toilets in rooms were bad at time of check in. Horrible breakfast no options and food was over by930. Not worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay with family.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Service is great.
Cons: Hotel should keep their maintenance work separated or scheduled in off hours. Guests really don't want to see maintenance work going when they stay.
Location: Location is good, passage to hotel is very narrow. Good location to hangout near by places.
Got stunned knowing main entrance work in maintenance. Building condition is average, we saw workers working on painting and other maintenance work even when guest is staying. Wasn't satisfied with first impression. Room inside is good and service is good. Can recommend to stay if you getting good deal not worth to stay paying premium rates.