Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Good Staff, Nice Property

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Staff & Food
Cons: Atleast Deluxe Rooms should have a Bath Tub.
Hi, I have been to Park inn for a long weekend. First thing that I liked about this Hotel was that I booked a Premium Room and was Auto Updated to Deluxe Top Most Category. Secondly the staff, they are really cooperative & Friendly in nature. Good and tasty food. Few things that I want this hotel to improve on is the wash rooms, even the deluxe room doesn't have a bath tub. rest all seems to be okay with me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Miami, FL, USA

Close to beach with nice pool.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Location. Candolim and Calangute are the most central beach areas in north Goa, convenient for many of the best restaurants
I've stayed here 3 times. Everything about it was always good, or at least ok, except the rather surly staff. That has changed dramatically. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Some have even learned Russian to accommodate the dramatic influx of Russian tourists. Anyway, I will stay there again when I visit north Goa.
1 out of 5
by sach from shen

Pathetic hotel rules

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Our friends came to the room only for a minute to escort us and hotel made a big deal and security followed us to the door and asked him to leave. I do not get the point of security following me. If any clause of visitor not being allowed they should have mentioned in the confirmation. I would not recommend this hotel even for my enimies. Stay away pls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rtp from pune

good hotel bt only basic amenities at premier cost

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: peaceul environment....staff service...location
Cons: bathrooms...room overall feel...in room equipments...parking facility...pricing is too high for this standard...not worth 4500/day
Location: lots of multi-cuisine resto-bars around...also lot of shopping can be done around
location is good.10 min walk to condolim beach.rooms n food/bar is lil pricey.but lot of resto-bars in the vicinity.so lot of options available to try out different cuisines out side hotel.hotel ambiance is very calm n quite which was pleasing.complimentary breakfast n other food quality was good.staff is co-operative.rooms are lil cramped.bathrooms were very disappointing.4 storied hotel without lift which was disappointing.but overall fair experience....neither excellent nor too bad to avoid...but there are better properties available at same cost...if better hotels are not available, then only i would recommend this hotel...i think rooms are not worth to spend 4500/day...those are worth something around 2000-2500 max/day...not value for money...but definitely no reason to avoid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Worst experience
Cons: Change the staff
Insensitive staff and rude staff.hotel under construction.spa smells and bad staff. Toilets in rooms were bad at time of check in. Horrible breakfast no options and food was over by930. Not worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay with family.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Service is great.
Cons: Hotel should keep their maintenance work separated or scheduled in off hours. Guests really don't want to see maintenance work going when they stay.
Location: Location is good, passage to hotel is very narrow. Good location to hangout near by places.
Got stunned knowing main entrance work in maintenance. Building condition is average, we saw workers working on painting and other maintenance work even when guest is staying. Wasn't satisfied with first impression. Room inside is good and service is good. Can recommend to stay if you getting good deal not worth to stay paying premium rates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience , Its not a Good Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: NOTHING !!!!!
Cons: Attitude of people working and Service
The Worst experience. What a way to start a holiday, the hotel promises to give a paid pickup and when we land no one comes, when we called hotel the reception says the lady who has spoken has not come so we can not help, some how we reached Hotel only to find our rooms not ready , waited for 1hr and got our 5 rooms after which one of the room bathroom was water leaking , again we had to wait for 1hr for one room. Stayed there for 3 nights every day morning no water in any of the room, no room cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average accommodation. Wouldn't go there again.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Had a spa, breakfast time was good between 7.30am till 10.30 am. Good times. Clean rooms.
Cons: Update the rooms.
Location: Near restaurants and shops. But trips to places are abit further. But taxi available all the time. Beach about 20 minutes walk.
The room came with twin beds when we asked for double bed. Very dated but clean. It was cleaned everyday. Some staff were unhelpful especially at reception desk. Facilities were okay. The breakfast was just Indian when it said in the menu they served continental and American. But went off season time so maybe didn't get the full benefit. Best to go around October onwards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great spot off of the main road.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: We absolutely, hands down, were won over by the restaurant and it's staff. Mr. Santosh (manager), Ajamal, Debu, Peter and Valencio were amazing!
This was our first trip to India and did not know what to expect. The hotel is a little older and the rooms are very large with a lot of amenities. At first, we were a little hesitant about the location but soon we felt totally comfortable. The hotel staff and especially the restaurant made our stay so enjoyable. Mr. Santosh (restaurant manager), Valencio (cook), Ajamal, Debu, and Peter were all amazing. The cleaning staff went out of their way to make us feel at home and worked around our schedule. Thanks for everything guys.