Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom banglore

One of the worst hotel I have ever been.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good
Cons: 1)There should be powerbackup, phone should be available in all the rooms,always tea facility
Location: Location nearby is ggood
1) There was no power backup, so when light were gone we were sweating for long time. 2) There was no phone available in the room, in other rooms phones were there. 3) If we ask for tea at 8 PM, then staff will say that its dinner time and they cant provide tea. 4) Breakfast was alright, infact I can say good. 5) No supply of drinking water unless you ask for it So apart from one living room and breakfast there was nothing else to offer, so I will not suggest anyone to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

warm place yo stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay excellant breakfast. Daily cleaning. Best place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rajendra kumarfrom Bhubaneswat

Budget hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gud budget hotel to stay near to the beach. Nice room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aravind Nairfrom Mumbai

Comfy Beds, Not great breakfast menu

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was put in another facility, "Rahi Crossroads" when i reached the hotel. Goods: Great Location with awesome view of the Football ground but in the interiors though. Beds were nice comfy but the room which actually was great was not managed well. Bads: Though the new facility was great, was not informed about the Only Veg breakfast menu. Had booked a Superior Room with Bathtub for which i but what was given only a standard room & when I asked about it, i was informed that the TV was non functional in the superior room and had the option of shifting there. A downer for me overall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mahnedra Savaliyafrom Ahmedabad

Great Budget & Good Hotel In CalanGute

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Budget & Good Hotel In Calculate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mahendra savaliyafrom Ahmedabad

super Budget hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
for 5-6 days stay super budget hotel & good area
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom India

NIce resort but far from the beach.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The best part about the hotel was that this resort mostly had families and couple which felt safe.
Cons: The managers should also not think himself as the Prime Minister of a country, should interact with the guests when someone ask's for him.
Location: Resort is near to Calangute and Baga Beach which are 1 and 2 Kilometeres away from the resort you can either walk to the beach or hire a conveyance.
The resort is nice but was very difficult to locate, I tried calling them on the number which is mentioned on the site and the number does not exist. Finally found the resort with lots of difficulty, my stay extended due tothe delay in my flight so I asked for the charges and also to speak to the manager, however the manager did not turned up and never asked the reason why I want to meet him. Breakfast buffet was just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay !!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: The confort of the beds
We enjoyed a lot staying in this place. Rooms are beyond expectation and its clean and hygienic. Very helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is the location which is just around 200 meters from the Calangute beach and about 1 KM from Baga beach. The complimentary breakfast provided was finger licking. Highly recommend this place if you are in Goa and decided to make a stay in the Calangute area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rakeshfrom Chennai

good location, value for money

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, not very far from Calangute market & beach. Rooms were clean, well furnished. Facility for temporary baggage storage with reception, but without lock n key. Menu for complimentary breakfast could be improved with wider variety, better taste. Hotel bar has limited options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com