Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk manchester

Ok, the room could have been a lot cleaner

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Close to beeches lots of Amenities around but overall room could be a lot cleaner hotel staff friendly but would nt recommend would stay somewhere else next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Very close to Calangute beach.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Neat n clean rooms..good room service..its walkable distance to the beach n worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R Nfrom kochi

3 days in goa

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, value for money, service could be better, we had to request them for the complimentary newspaper, toothbrush kit etc, used plates kept outside the rooms are cleared after hours. The sofa covers are of a synthetic material that felt sticky and we had to request them to provide a cotton sheet to cover the sofa. The bath tub and toilet although clean had stains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Nice Resort with good experience of staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The resort is good with good amenities and experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SKfrom New Delhi

Best Location, just book super delux room

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com gave the best deal, but I wrongly chose Delux room which were a bit crampped, i should have opted for super delux room or bigger. We booked 2 rooms for the family and were given rooms on different floors. Though i requested several times to be given adjacent or at least both rooms on the same floor, I was denied the same as they later said that they have only 1 delux room on each floor. The housekeeping staff was not fully cordial, infact initially for few days I was not even given few of the basic toiletries. Its only after my repeated requests the housekeeping staff finally wokeup but that too as if they were doing some charity for me. The property and its Location are the BEST and are repeatable N number of times. Its only, next time I'll be more active while choosing and booking my rooms. Hotels.com gave the best deal possible at the cheapest prices and I had no issues whatsoever with the booking and payment procedures. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Toplocatie",

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was goed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beaches.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, staff behaviour, rooms and food.
Location: candolim,calangute,baga beach
It was very nice experience to stay in Resort De Coracao. Hotel hospitality was fabulous. Rooms were clean and food was very tasty.Kudoos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deserves a recommendation

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Staff conduct, Prompt room service, Well maintained pool with pool towels etc, Food, in-room DVD service
Location: Visit to Calangute and Baga beaches Britto's and Cavala for food Water sports, pubs, clubs
We booked Resort de Coracao in July 2014 for two days, after looking at excellent reviews. We had a few requests along with our booking, and when we checked in, we weren't disappointed. We were given rooms according to our request, everything was prim and proper, the staff were extremely courteous, smart and helpful. The facilities were top-notch and well maintained and even room service and in-room facilities were commendable. The food from Ice n Spice was great as well. Calangute and Baga beaches are within 1-4 kms. All in all, if you want to stay in a comfortable place and enjoy a nice, relaxed vacation near the busiest beaches in North Goa, Coracao is a great choice, and merits a recommendation. Look forward to going back, and keep up the good work guys! Cheers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hyderabad

Nice hotel to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nice hotel.room are well equipped.pool side view tooms are very nice.breakfast buffet is ok.Rest food in lun h and dinner are too good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com