Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very close to supermarket n beach

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Staff was cordial, rooms were good.
We stayed for 3N/4D at this hotel, in super deluxe room. It was all excellent. Nice staff and spacious room. Only issue was failure or non-working Air conditioning system. It was a centralised AC system and we suffered very badly for initial 2 nights, only last night they could rectify the problem, that too at 11 pm. Being summer it was very disappointing. But this is overall good and comfortable place for family and couples. Swimming pool was nice.The staff provided timely food and all necessary help for our 1 year old baby, which was most valuable for us! Breakfast, particularly south indian preparations were not great, but overall ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Disappointed

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I arrived a day late. Hotel room was supposed to be ready but when i got into the room the bed sheets were dirty along with a dirty towel. Air conditioning wasnt working and it took them 2 hours later to clean my room. Apparently they had rented out my room they chose not to reimburse me for the night before. After contacting expedia about the problem I had about 6 people in my room attending to the issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Hotel was very good. Clean and not far from the beach. Very tasty food in restaurant. Thank you very much for everyone. And see you next year) I want to say special thank you to the member of reception Rama. He is professional. Thank you very much Rama
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sumeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paresh Khatri from Mumbai

One of the best hotel I have every stay in :)

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Pricing :p
Location: Hotel is situated in centre. Everything so close to us all famous beaches (Baga, Anjuna, Vagator, Moregim, Calangute, Cola and all) Do visit moregim.
Everything is awesome. I loved the room resort staff they are so polite and kind and will be there to help. I am really very thankfull to Mr Mukesh who help me through out :) Would love to visit this resort again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saurabh from india

Nice location

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Staff is co-operative, on time room cleaning and service at the restaurent needs improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HEMANT GOYAL from DELHI

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
NICE HOTEL, GOOD FOOD, SPACIOUS ROOMS. MEMORABLE STAY AT THIS RESORT..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raj from hyderabad

Good hospitality services

Posted Oct 20, 2013
I stayed here for two days. I had a pleasant stay here. Hotel staff was soo good.enjoyed the hospitality services provided by them. Food is soo delicious. Hotel is soo close to calangute beach almost 10mins walk. Overall I enjoyed pleasure n.comfort in Resort De Coracao.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr and Mrs V Sharma from UK - London

Very enjoyable stay - friendly and helpful staff

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I cannot fault the hotel staff or customer service in any way. Although the hotel was going through refubishment for the tourist season (we went in October, which is end of the Monsoon rainy season), staff made us very comfortable. They were always helpful, smiling and accommodating. The day trip was very enjoyable and reocmmend highly. The return transfers to the airport were very useful and convenient. There is Spa, pool, gym and wifi is free in the room.