Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice quiet and relaxed

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Mix of people
Cons: Coffee
Location: Close to good restaurants e.g. Bees Knees. " min from beach
Very enjoyable with great mix of foreign and Indian holiday makers. Close to beach but only 5 min from the chaotic centre. Very pleasant and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015
What you need to remember this is India. If you want European standards then pay £50 or more. Sea Shore has clean basic rooms with excellent staff and two minute walk to a nice beach. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL NEAR TO BEACH

Posted Dec 27, 2014
NICE HOTEL NEAR TO BEACH BAGA N CALANGUTE MARKET NEAR TO CITY PANAJI ABOUT 20 KMS
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

budget hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Budget hotel. Away from sea
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumnai

Very nice hotel and absolutely closed beach

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Very nice supar deluxe rooms and close to beach I like this hotels .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New delhi

Nice Hotel with beach facing rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The managment support
Location: Calangute beach , Baga Beach, The local calangute market, Titos Club etc
A must stay place in budget and it is near to beach and the 24/7 service makes it a very nice place to stay with family
2 out of 5
by Aneesh

worst hotel ever seen

Posted Jun 27, 2014
the pictures about the hotel are fake, Staffs doesn't know the meaning of hospitality, Never visit this hotel,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its good to be so near to the beach

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: near to the beach
Cons: food variety
Location: reachable/access able to all routes
I wont mind staying for another time whenever time permits.Though the stay was OK I feel its worthy stay. One thing to improve is their kitchen. They should have all varieties of food. We were not satisfied with the food just becos no variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is ok to stay for bachelors not for married

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: it is a stone through away from the beach
Cons: every thing need to be improved cleniness , food , furnitures , bedsheets
hotel is ok to stay for bachelors not for married persons. Near to calongut beach. just 100 meters from the beach. Rooms are not clean , bedsheets and the mattresses are very dirty. Hotel persons do not change any thing or clean after complaining them