Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumnai

Very nice hotel and absolutely closed beach

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Very nice supar deluxe rooms and close to beach I like this hotels .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New delhi

Nice Hotel with beach facing rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The managment support
Location: Calangute beach , Baga Beach, The local calangute market, Titos Club etc
A must stay place in budget and it is near to beach and the 24/7 service makes it a very nice place to stay with family
2 out of 5
by Aneesh

worst hotel ever seen

Posted Jun 27, 2014
the pictures about the hotel are fake, Staffs doesn't know the meaning of hospitality, Never visit this hotel,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its good to be so near to the beach

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: near to the beach
Cons: food variety
Location: reachable/access able to all routes
I wont mind staying for another time whenever time permits.Though the stay was OK I feel its worthy stay. One thing to improve is their kitchen. They should have all varieties of food. We were not satisfied with the food just becos no variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is ok to stay for bachelors not for married

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: it is a stone through away from the beach
Cons: every thing need to be improved cleniness , food , furnitures , bedsheets
hotel is ok to stay for bachelors not for married persons. Near to calongut beach. just 100 meters from the beach. Rooms are not clean , bedsheets and the mattresses are very dirty. Hotel persons do not change any thing or clean after complaining them
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Good hotel for budget travellers. Hotel staff are well behaved. It very close to beach or u can say Jst on the beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by xavuer from bangalore

very awfull rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very very bad rooms stale stinking rooms its better not to to even think abt this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Rohit from mumbai

stayed from 15 aug 2013 to 18 aug 2013

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: loaction
Cons: other than location need to improve everything.
Location: Need to repair the road reaching hotel also lights on road is not enough in the night to reach.
One & only benefit about this hotel is its location that is in front of sea. Although no room service, no telefon in the room so u have to go to reception for any service, rooms have no ventilation, bad restaurant condition & food, no hot water for bath, complimentary breakfast is uneatable, most test less tea i ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic service

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Service is really pathetic . I would never ever go onto this hotel again