Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Nice experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015
What you need to remember this is India. If you want European standards then pay £50 or more. Sea Shore has clean basic rooms with excellent staff and two minute walk to a nice beach. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL NEAR TO BEACH

Posted Dec 27, 2014
NICE HOTEL NEAR TO BEACH BAGA N CALANGUTE MARKET NEAR TO CITY PANAJI ABOUT 20 KMS
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumnai

Very nice hotel and absolutely closed beach

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Very nice supar deluxe rooms and close to beach I like this hotels .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New delhi

Nice Hotel with beach facing rooms

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The managment support
Location: Calangute beach , Baga Beach, The local calangute market, Titos Club etc
A must stay place in budget and it is near to beach and the 24/7 service makes it a very nice place to stay with family
2 out of 5
by Aneesh

worst hotel ever seen

Posted Jun 27, 2014
the pictures about the hotel are fake, Staffs doesn't know the meaning of hospitality, Never visit this hotel,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

its good to be so near to the beach

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: near to the beach
Cons: food variety
Location: reachable/access able to all routes
I wont mind staying for another time whenever time permits.Though the stay was OK I feel its worthy stay. One thing to improve is their kitchen. They should have all varieties of food. We were not satisfied with the food just becos no variety
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is ok to stay for bachelors not for married

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: it is a stone through away from the beach
Cons: every thing need to be improved cleniness , food , furnitures , bedsheets
hotel is ok to stay for bachelors not for married persons. Near to calongut beach. just 100 meters from the beach. Rooms are not clean , bedsheets and the mattresses are very dirty. Hotel persons do not change any thing or clean after complaining them
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gunillafrom calangute

Vänlig personal

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vänlig personal.Hotellet var billigt men inte värt priset ändå.Kändes ofrächt inga lakan men fick det när vi påpekade det.Nedgånget smutsigt men dom gjorde vad dom kunde.Finns billigare och frächare hotell i närheten.Tycker annars om området.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Good hotel for budget travellers. Hotel staff are well behaved. It very close to beach or u can say Jst on the beach.