Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bhavan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Delhi

Very Bad

Posted Aug 18, 2014
have been there! The worst rooms I have ever seen in my life, no fen, no heating system, non condition-air, beds are old, rooms are dirty, no safy-box in the room, breakfast is poor, doors locks with the key its 21th century they need to make cards for entering the room! hotel stuff doesnt speak english normally, and alsonext day when i went downstairs to ask for tht papper they looked at me like they heard it for the first time! now im trying to solve this problem when im far away! this hotel need to be put in black-list! I dont suggest it to any1! its better to pay more nd stay in normal one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ykfrom mumbai

A nice, pure veg hotel on calangute-candolim road

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, Swimming pool, Food, Location.
Location: A good and not much crowded beach near by. So many options for food around.
Helping staff, Nice and clean AC rooms, a swimming pool to relax and have drinks, food quality is good. On the road and around 400 meters from the beach(happy to see not much crowd :)). A perfect place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gauravfrom jaipur rajasthan

Good hotel on road and near to calangute mall.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
1. Best value of money. 2. Good a/c rooms. 3. Swimming pool. 4. On road. 5. Friendly staff. 6. East approach. 7. Food is not bad so so. 8. Rental bikes & activa available. 9. Spa facilities on opposite side. 10. Helping receptionist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy..

Posted Mar 24, 2014
No worthy for the money which we spent on standard room charging 3615.45 for 3.They have charged extra person charge but they didn't provide any of the things to the extra person except bed.More over no free break fast and no proper wifi coffee maker placed in the room is rusted and rust is floating in the water totally waste of money.
2 out of 5
by Ravifrom Hyderabad

Not a great place to stay if you are a bit choosy

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Didn't like this place at all ... I had booked this place for 3 nights but left after first night only. No great facilities ... no great experience ... I won't suggest this place to anyone for whom I care ... rest is upto individuals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yashfrom mumbai

nice hotel close to both the beaches....

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Rooms & interior
It was a comfort stay in this hotel & i really feel peace while my stay. rates are also economical..rooms are comfortable, spacious and mainly hot water available at any time. Families can stay here nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sachinfrom Delhi

Located very near to Calanguate and Candolium

Posted Mar 7, 2014 
Over stay was satisfied apart two things, one they do not have set up boxes so cable quality is very poor not able to watch anything on TV, second i booked breakfast included in my booking and they provided very limited items in breakfast that too quality was as if I am at single star rated hotel. They need to improve on these items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sashifrom delhi

good

Posted Feb 20, 2014 
Cleanliness of room/hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GPfrom Mumbai

Not a bad budget hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2014 
Its a good budget hotel especially in season time