Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by s.garcia from MI

best choice!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had no idea where to stay in Goa & while the beach in Anjuna is too rocky for swimming - all the other beaches of Baga, Calangute & Candolim are just a scooter ride away ;) we were walking distance 2 the Wednesday flea market, as well as some good Goan restaurants. Staff at Spazio could not have been sweeter! LUV them!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Subramaniam from Bangalore

Spazio leisure

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's rooms are clean.. Service is not great..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GUNJAN PACHAURI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Muke from Bangalore

A peaceful hotel near Anjuna beach...

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Hotel Room, Continental breakfast, Karaoke Night, Pool
Cons: nothing as such...everything was fine...
Location: Lunch at Curlies...near Anjuna beach.., sea view from Om Made Cafe at Anjuna..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, but need improvement

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Resort and its location is very good. Staff is good. Hotel surroundings were neat. But the soap we found inside bathroom is very old. Also drinks kept inside mini bar is not good. Some of the bottle neck started rusting also. One more advice. Before taking taxi from hotel, just speak and fix the places you visit, ac/non ac car, total km, lunch and finally total rate according to total km travelling. Its very important. Otherwise you may have to disappoint atlast of journey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mahi from Mumbai

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: Clean Rooms, Location.
Cons: Lower Room Bar prices. 80 bucks for beer is too much when its available outside for 27 bucks.
Location: Anjuna and Vagator beaches are very near. Also try biryani restaurant at the round about near the hotel.
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Room was very clean and staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. This hotel is not a resort but provides clean rooms with excellent service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel facilities and cleanliness

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location was decent
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Beach is relatively close by but mostly cliffs and rocks
Location is ok as hotel is about 10 minute walk from the beach. Anjuna beach has more cliffs and rocks than sand and is different from Baga beach. Hotel cleanliness was average and the facilities were decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay, clean and secure!

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: The location, the cleanliness and the staff. The pool too!
Cons: Nothing jumps to mind!
Location: Walk 15 mins to Vagator Beach, 20 mins to Anjuna Beach. Markets right outside resort, with taxi rank and restaurants.
Staff were fantastic, buffet breakfasts were awesome, and it's right in Anjuna so it's close to everything. About a 15min walk from Small Vagator beach, and a little further to the main Anjuna beach. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. Highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by protik from mumbai

Notworth the Price

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: The location and design of the resort is good. Food, Cleainess and pool is good.
Cons: Attitude and service of the people needs a big time improvement
Location: Location is very near to anjuna beach and well connected to baga and calungut beach.
I had been to Goa for my christmas hoilday in goa and as suggested by Expedia went ahead with Spa Zio . The Location Resort is very near to anjuna beach and it is welll built . Though it is not a big time resort but still away from the crowd. Well planned and well maintained on the first look. But the resort is not well and suffiently staffed (may be due to christmas) . It doesnot provide you with basic things like drinking water , Shampoo , Toothpaste etc. It is too slow of a place and people will attend you as per there time (maybe we people from metropolitant expect fast service). There is no Wifi and staff is not up to the mark. No hot water in bathroom , My baby had to suffer due to this (evenafter complaining for two days the condition didnt improve). The most bad i felt personally was when one of the staff replied with as to "what they can do if the bathroom doesn't have hot water". The resturant also doesn't serve you water till the time you ask for. Morning Breakfast is also with less option and you need to wait for your turn. Also you need to keep informing the staff to refill the table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com