Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Staff is nice, food is good but the hotel is awful

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Beautiful beach
We stayed there 2 nights. I had to take a sleeping pill to be able to sleep.Super hard mattress, just a small sheet to cover yourself, seemed dirty. A/C super noisy. Bathroom horrible. Staff is nice though. Internet connection is horrible. Location is awesome though, close to most beautiful beach in Goa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malenefrom Copenhagen

Good but not so good location

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jammu India

Nice catch for money n comfort

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Nice experience close to beach around 25 min walk. Good experience. Nice lush green environment
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nadegefrom Paris

Très moyen

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bruyant! Réveil tous les matin à 6h00 par le chien du propriétaire. Déconseillons le laundry service(les affaires sentaient très mauvais). N'avons pas testé le restaurant. En cinq jours le ménage dans la chambre et le changement de serviette ont été fait succinctement et à notre demande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Delightful Diwali at Sunbeach

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We suddenly planned for trip and found this at the cheapest. Quickly saw the reviews and made up our mind for an average experience and booked. However it turned out to be a better than average one. Pros: Good Ambience. Village like. Exactly what we were looking for. No traffic noise. 5 min walk from beach. Many good restaurants nearby. Bike hire available on call and also found nearby. A/C was good enough. Car parking for 3 cars available. Food on order. Owner was a nice chap. Cons: Food was average but with decent coverage. There were power cuts many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Further from the beach than you think...

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast, nice staff, wifi access was good.
Cons: The fan in the room was quite loud on the higher setting and made a clunky sound.
Location: 10 minutes walk from Anjuna beach
I liked staying here but the description if distance from the beach is definitely misleading. The internet is available just outside your room which was good but because of the monsoon it didn't work for the first day. They did get it sorted for me though and they were very nice about making sure my stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Rooms are very cleaned and its peaceful and safe with a family to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jacob

Lovely friendly hosts in goa

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Most notable was all the staffs wish to please and to instantly respond to any issues, questions etc. Near to beach and a quiet spot at the same time. Definitely recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick et Brendafrom Canada

Sun with no Beach

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, when we spoke with the owner about train pick-up and pricing, definately not clear, recommend hotel be more clear with guests.