Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olefrom Copenhagen (Denmark)

Nice hotel a liite away from the Beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in Baga, a little away (aprox 300 m)from the crowdy streets to the Beach. Nice swimmingpool and nice staff. We enjoyed our stay and will seriously consider this hotel if we return to Baga.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach but run down

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Hotel is really close to the beach but is pretty run down. Linen seemed clean but bathroom was not very nice. We only used the room to sleep and bathe so it worked for us. Wifi is expensive. Spa facilities were good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Room had a bad smell when we checked in. Buffet did not contain variety of food as it should be and the food was not up to the mark.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean but Needs upgrades

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Hotel was clean but badly needs upgrades. Everything looked dated and worn. Swimming pool floor had tiles missing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Prachifrom Mumbai

Pleasant stay!!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was at a fabulous location. The staff was very helpful and cooperative. However, there was cleanliness issues especially in the bathrooms. Overall, we had a pleasant stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Puneetfrom surat

bad odour in rooms

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not having a good odour and the surrounding was not pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Not a comfortable place to stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very depressing rooms and uncomfortable beds, TV not operating all the time, ViFI internet facility available at very high rates. Would not return to such a place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Azeemfrom MUMBAI

BEST LOCATION EVER...

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: ITS SWIMIMNG POOL IS AWESOME, HAS A BAR IN THE POOL, BUT AS WE DONT DRINK WE ENJOYED COFFEE , MOCKTAILS,, JUICES ETC,,, THEY HAVE A D.J TOO
Cons: JUST A LITTLE MORE ..TRAINING TO STAFF.. WELCOME DRINK IS HORRIBLE NEEDS TO CHANGE,
FIRSTLY WE ARE NOT PAID BRAGGERS, BUT YES WE RECENTLY STAYED AT BAGAMARINA ITS EXCELLENT LOCATION, 3 MINS FROM BEACH ON BIKE. 15 MINS WALKING 2 MINS FROM TITO ,2 MINS FROM BRITOS . PEACEFULL LOCATION. IF YOU TRAVELINGBYY TRAIN GWT DOWN AT THEVIM STATION, JUST 10 MINS FROM THERE AND 1HR 20 MINS FROM MUDGOAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rafathullahfrom chennai

A beautiful place to stay..

Posted May 11, 2014
I stayed there for three days, it was awesome..this is located in a very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach - small room size

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Cons: a little pricey for the facilities offered
Hotel is awesomely located close to Baga beach but the room size is pretty small. Since everyone rents a bike/car would suggest getting a better room a little far off.