Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bangalore

Great resort with excellent private beach

Posted May 6, 2015
Great property and facilities . Unparalleled private beach Distances quite large within property so one has to move around in golf carts, whose service can be frustrating at times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VANCOUVER

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Service and cleanliness
Cons: When you order any food item from the menu it takes a long time to get to your table
Location: Scotter rental
This was our first time and what a great resort. Greta food, very nice staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was very good.Clean and comfort villa.Lakes with flowers,yoga exercises are there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Our stay at the leela was amazing, like heaven on earth. From the minute we arrived till the minute we left the staff made sure we had everything we needed. The food was great, breakfast especially! The variety was good. The rooms were cleaned as soon as we stepped out the rooms. Pool was super clean! Atmosphere was calm and relaxed. One of the most beautiful beaches I have ever seen! Definitely will return at some point in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alokfrom Kolkata

Leela Goa

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
A perfect property for someone looking to just relax and unwind. Don't even have to look anywhere else !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noemiefrom Genève

Luxueuse parenthèse

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Splendide séjour. Meilleur des trois hôtels 5 étoiles faits à Goa (5j chacun). Ce qui a diminué la note: 1)il a fallu s'énerver le 2ème jour car service de restauration extrêmement lent avec personne antipathique. Après ca, tout a roulé parfaitement (jour et nuit). 2) chambres pour l'Inde ("premier room") mais quand même suffisante pour couple avec bébé. 3) absolument tout est très cher. 4) un peu isolé. 5) courts de tennis dans un etat discutable, mais praticables. Voilà. Ceci étant dit, hotel splendidissime, cadre somptueux, plage magnifique, chef du restaurant indien fabuleux, wifi bon globalement, excellences hookas, yoga et méditation très agréables. Nous y reviendrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ein wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Auch bei unserem 4. Aufenthalt sind wir absolut begeistert von diesem Hotel. Zimmer nicht besonders gross, aber sehr sauber. Service ist gut, und wenn mal etwas nicht klappt, liegt das meist an der Verständigung. Es Anzahl der indischen Gäste wird immer grösser; man weiss, wo man ist! Das Hotel besticht durch viele bezaubernde Details seiner Ausstattung. Wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Aufenthalt!