Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Hotel is nice and staff is very friendly. However the breakfast was not upto to the mark. Its really needs to be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malc from Northampton

Superb value hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Location, friendly staff, swimming pool, cleaniness.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: A 15 minute walk from beach and shacks. 20 minute tuk tuk ride from turtle beach.
Large comfortable bedrooms, friendly and efficient staff, under rated restaurant, we ate there several times nad food quality was excellent. Very friendly staff, room cleaned every day. Swimming pool an advantage although hotel is only a 15 min walk from beach or a 60IR tuk tuk ride away. The best hotel of this rating we have stayed in throughout Goa. I would definately reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian & Louise from Toronto, Canada

Nice new hotel property close to beaches

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel property, close to Patnum and Palolem beach and just a taxi ride to Agonda beach. Well managed hotel, we would consider this hotel again for next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam from Bangalore

Great stay

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed every bit of our stay. Rooms are clean and are maintained very well. Walking distance from Patnem beach, but Palolem is approx 10 min drive. Hotel staffs are warm and very helpful. Shall recommend this to others as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kshitij from maharashtra india

Nice hotel near patnem beach

Posted Nov 14, 2013
Its good hotel.mainly very clean.the rooms hv attached kitchen room.mr.ahmed at reception was curteous and polite.it is at walkable distance from patnem beach which is absolutely awsome.but palloleam bea h is 3 km away.breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shanti r from mumbai

Good hotel with an excellent staff

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Spacious room... not very expensive.... all amenities included and. .. superb service. Food at their restaurant was nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ravi Raj from Mumbai

awesome!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'll say.. It was the right decision to stay at The Tubki Resort, nothing will be better than this. Everything was so good there..the ambiance,food,rooms,service and the staff all are good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John Koshy from Solapur

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: Just everything
We stayed for 3 days. Staff, food, room, service par beyond excellence. It would be unfair not to mention about Mr Ahmed. He is 2Good. If its Goa recommend 100% to stay here. For family its perfect. Owner very humble n co-operative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony B from Houston, Tx USA

Enjoyed stay very much

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Tubki Resort. The service of the hotel staff was excellent. The food in the restaurant was very good. Wifi was great. Hot water at anytime & nice pool. If you are looking to stay IN Palolem, this is 2.5 kms away, roughly a 30min walk. However, Patnim beach is just as nice or even nicer if you prefer to have less crowds, but doesnt offer all the services found in Palolem. Public transport passes in front the resort. I took public transportation to Margao, Old Goa and Panjim. Margao (1 1/2 hrs, Old Goa 3 hrs, Panjim 2 1/2)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a short trip to goa

Posted Sep 11, 2013
If you are planning to stay in south goa. DO NOT miss a chance to stay at this hotel! Warm helpful staff. Quite close to patnem and palolem beach.(5 mins on a scooty) We stayed for a couple of nights here in September and it was a great experience! They even helped book a cab for us till the goa station. Overall a really pleasant stay. Would recommend it to anyone for whom beach facing resorts are not a must.