Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yolandafrom USA

Old World charm

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel exceeded my expectations. From the meals to the cleanliness of the room and common areas I was blown away. I was upgraded on arrival to the deluxe room that featured a vestible, 2 full baths and a private patio. It was more than I needed but I enjoyed it. The restaurant meals were excellent and reasonably priced. Would certainly stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Better than most panjim hotels I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian & Louisefrom Toronto, Canada

Excellent Choice For Panjim Goa

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for Panjim. Close to Panjim attractions and just a taxi ride to Old Goa churches an attractions. We would stay at this property again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allefrom GBG

Tillbaka i tiden feeling

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett besök här ger en feeling av att gå tillbaka i tiden, mysigt och trevligt. Vid en lunch på verandan var många olika nationaliteter på plats och en mycket härlig stämning med en känsla av lugn och ro hos alla vid borden, ett sätt att stressa av efter trafik och allt tutande. Boka en natt här för att känna en härlig stämning och hotellets historiska feeling, nära till stadens butiker mm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samfrom Bombay

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: the structure
Location: Walk up the hill to see parts of Goa which are normally not on the tourist map
Heritage property. Felt like staying in someones house. Can walk around and see a lot of Old Goa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lakwatsa

レトロさを味わいたい人に

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: 内装,食事,ロケーション,スタッフの対応
Cons: 部屋が暗い,シャワーの出が悪い
Location: 周囲の風景全体が名所!
博物館のような旧家風で,ゴアの良さを味わえるホテルです。アクセスもよいし,周りに店,レストランが多く便利です。ただ,鍵が閉めにくかったり,シャワーが出にくかったりと,古いための少々の不便さはあるので,そういうことが気にならない人向けだと思います。レストランの食事も美味しく,またゴアに行ったら泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Crostfrom Europe

good location to start your stay in GOA

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Very nice place, excellent food, friendly and helpful staff. In the morning quite noisy, you have to get used to sleep with windows shut and AC (we were not).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah

An excellent family business

Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Panjim Inn is a wonderful family-owned place to stay. the staff are extra-helpful, restaurant dining excellent with fresh seafood daily. Location is 'in town' but not far from beaches. The town itself is a bit gritty but safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An old fashioned hotel

Posted May 25, 2012
Pros: The position
Cons: It is not very comfortable
The hotel is well placed and acceptable but I think that it overrated.