Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Godofredofrom Rio de Janeiro

Boa estadia

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pessoal da recepção gentil e atencioso. Quarto limpo e grande já em idade de modernizar. Bom banho. Bom café da manhã. Vizinhança um pouco deserta à noite. Melhor estar de carro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyntia Laurafrom brasilia

Falta de cordialidade.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Não gostei da forma com que o atendente da recepção tratou a pessoa que ficou responsável por me guiar na cidade. Era minha visita e tinha que ficar esperando embaixo toda vez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Funcionários atenciosos

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Funcionários atenciosos, ótima recepção, instalações razoaveis, o quarto é confortável.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabrielfrom Brasília

Razoável

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito antigo, o check in é demorado, o ar condicionado do quarto não funcionava direito. A localização é boa. Se for uma viagem rápida, é um bom custo benefício.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Not the best stay for English speakers in Brazil

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, parking and shower.
Cons: Beds and communication with tourists.
Location: Nothing.
I chose this hotel because my family needed a stop over in Gôiania before traveling north to Brasilia for a World Cup game. It is in downtown Gôiania, so geographically it was near the Santa Genoveva Airport and only a couple of hours drive to Brasilia. We heard from local Brazilians that there are "nicer" places to stay in Gôiania and downtown is not so desirable. Our main obstacle was communicating with the staff, since at the time of check-in, no one spoke English. This made for a bit of a stressful stay, but luckily we had some bi-lingual Brazilians that helped us out. The beds were not great, the food was OK, but we all did like the shower! We did appreciate that the parking was in a secure basement garage and occasionally we came across some Brazilians staying at the hotel that were enthusiastic about practicing their English with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valdirfrom belem ,brasil

bom hotel de negocios

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
o staff e simpatico e atencioso,oquarto e grande tem equipamentos bons com excessao a televisao que ainda e de tubo,mas nao faz muita diferenca .a limpeza poderia ser feita com mais esmero.o colchao e bom.ocafe da manha e bom ,esta dentro do esperado para esta categoria de hotel.a internet e boa.o hotel fica no centro tem estacionamento a vizinhaca e boa,tem farmcia supermercado restaurante e lanchonete por perto,nao e dificil achar taxi e transporte publico.o unico alerta contra o hotel,embora este fato e quase uma praga na rede hoteleira sao os produtos do frigobar que tem preco altissimo,fato que voce pode resolver comprando em qulquer lanchonete e supermercado perto do hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Júlio

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, quarto muito agradável, moderno, limpo, aconchegante, ótimo atendimento!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delson Luiz Zanelatofrom São Paulo

Atendimento

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Corredor para os quartos com defeito na iluminação, nas três noites da minha estada, achava a fechadura com a luz do celular. Ventilador de teto com defeito, sujeira em cima da TV(limparam no ultimo dia, após reclamações). Funcionários com uniformes puídos e colarinho rasgado.