Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Gibo from WQestern Australia

Not so nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: The maintenance, patching hole in ceiling, replacing missing tiles,painting, repairing leaking shower, generally tidying up the whole place.
Not so good as can be noted on the improvement list
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BigW from Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to main attractions.

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: All the appliances for a comfortable stay.
Cons: Maybe clean and steam the carpet or change it.
Location: Excellent location, close to beach and main attractions.
Pleasant staff from the time we arrived until our departure. The hotel is perfect for the budget: clean and with everything for your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2014
Thanks for your comments. We do try to give good customer service at all times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Free wifi
Decent for the money paid
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2014
We offer good clean budget range accommodation at all times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Noosa, Australia

An overnight stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: It really needs modernized but is fine for what it is
Location: Near the entertainment of Broadbeach and easy access to everything on Gold Coast. Not far from the beach
Pretty standard motel with reasonable facilities and cleanliness. Nothing to complain about at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2014
Our motel is older but offers good clean accommodation and good service to all our guests 24/7
4 out of 5
Recommended
by emmie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rod from Maitland

Resonably comfortable beds Central to our needs

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bit rundown needs refurbishing very noisy road and walls thin ( Noisy)Smoke blowing into our room. The manager was polite
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our motel has been in the same location for many years and receives repeat business. We cannot control the activities of other guests but will speak with them if their noise or unruly behaviour is affecting our guests. Smoking is prohibited in all rooms so we do suggest that doors are kept closed when smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nicel

Posted Nov 26, 2013
I stay in neptune resort for one week beautiful at broad beach I will give neptune resort 10 out of 10