Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful ocean view, clean new kitchen and bathroom. Comfy bed. Great location with lots of restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennyfrom auckland

Fab location and views

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Quiet, bright, minimalist. Good rooms but very firm beds and no bath. Excellent pool, well maintained facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell of garbage in corridores

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Good position for what we were wanting.
Cons: Garbage smell
The smell of garbage in the corridores was horrible. Towel rails in bathrooms very poor. One so high it was unusable. Poor workmanship on building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garryfrom Sydney

Great location

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The complex is located directly on Kurrawa beach and provides magnificent views both north and south along coast line. The complex is above a shopping precinct with abundant cafes and restaurants. The staff and amenities at the complex are first class, as are the apartments. Would gladly return to this accomodation complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by the Loi'sfrom Chicago USA

Wonderful views

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay, room was wonderful, except the washing machine was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom melbourne

Fantastic Hotel so close to the beach

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: This Hotel was fantastic the room was so clean and modern, the view was breathe taking . We especially loved having the shops downstairs. Free parking
Cons: No not really
Location: The location in my opinion is one of the best so close to Pacific Fair shopping centre , Jupiters casino , all the restaurants are so close.
This Hotel was fantastic the room was so clean and modern, the view was breathe taking . We especially loved having the shops downstairs and so close to all the restaurants, the beach is across the road . I have already recommended this hotel to friends and family . We had the best time I would stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirrilyfrom Sydney, NSW

Can't wait to return! Stunning!

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautifully appointed, comfortable apartment with stunning ocean views. Modern furnishings and appliances. Comfy beds with quality sheets. Handy location above speciality and grocery shops and the beach only moments away. Will definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Perth, AU

Large modern apartments with fantastic views

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Great location, uninterrupted ocean views. The apartments are twice the size of a typical hotel room, are better fitted out, and have 10m balconies. My apartment felt like it was brand new.