Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Haitham Younanfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Spa,swimming pool , close to city
Cons: Not bad
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nothing special; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Clean; overall was not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

ゆっくり過ごせてビーチまで散歩できる距離。フルキッチンの設備は充実

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 充実した設備。しっかりした水回り。シャワーの水がドアから外にもれない、トイレがしっかり流れる、水道がきちんと出る。
Cons: Holiday Apartmentなわけですから、公共交通機関を使う人が多いでしょうから、最新の正しい情報はぜひ持っていてほしい。
Location: サーファーズパラダイスの中心と、ビーチまで徒歩圏。スーパー(ウールワース)も。ボトルショップ(アルコールを売ってる店)はもっと近くにある。 土ぼたるツアーに参加。土ボタルだけじゃなく途中のスポットで、みんなでお茶とお菓子をいただきながら、日の入りを見てとても感動できた。
とても気持ちよく、過ごせました。よくありがちな水回りに難ありというのではなく、シャワーも快適、洗濯機・乾燥機も部屋の中で使えてすべて済ませられるし、3泊4日のうち1度だけしか外食せず、キッチンでいろいろ楽しみました。キッチンの設備も完璧。難を言えば包丁がたくさんあったのですが、どれも日本のものとは違い、使いづらかったことぐらいです。 フロントのスタッフも感じよかったのですが、正しいバスの情報がなく、その辺の人に聞けばみんな教えてくれるよ~と言われました。ゴールドコーストのこのホテルからブリスベンのシティの次のホテルまで電車を使って行きたかったので、最寄りの駅までのバスの情報を教えてほしかったのですが、最新の正しい情報は持っていなかったのが残念です。 重い荷物を持っての移動なのでその辺の人に聞いて回ることは現実的ではなく、結局タクシーで駅まで行きました。 食洗器・洗濯機の使い方が、もう少し丁寧に説明があるとよかったのですが。洗剤の量と入れる場所がいまいちよくわかりませんでした。日本で食洗器を使っている人ならいいのかも。早めに着いたのに、ちょっと待ってくれたらすぐチェックインできるよ、と努力してくれて二時前に部屋に入れました。確かに、中庭や外での騒ぎ声も聞こえましたが、深夜まで常識外れなものではなく、たいして気になりませんでした。冷蔵庫も大きく、食器もたくさんそろっていて贅沢な気分でした。
5 out of 5
by Kerri White

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015
5 out of 5
by Ermina Mehicfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Very good
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Amazing; Service: Remarkable; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
5 out of 5
by ian bryantfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Location and value
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2014
Hello Ian, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately the apartments on the street side of the building can be a little noisy from time to time which is beyond our control. We try and accommodate guests when requested to be placed on the quiet side of the building. With the regards the cleaning & supply of extra items we are often confused with hotels rather than self-servicing apartments which is reflected in our tariffs. Thank You, Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Kim Elliotfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Noise from the backpackers across the road, having to clean and supply extra towels, toilet paper etc.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Fair price; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Not a nice street
5 out of 5
by Jennifer Stoward

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: TV choice
Cons: Noise from the street
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Top of the line; Value: Bargain; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately the apartments on the street side of the building can be a little noisy from time to time which is beyond our control. We try and accommodate guests when requested to be placed on the quiet side of the building. Thank You, Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything but needs a facelift

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The pool area was nice, free parking and it was a short walk to Surfers
Cons: Update/maintain the Unit and make sure it is super clean
Location: Close to Surfers and Cavil Ave
The unit was spacious and well appointed but the cleanliness left a lot to be desired and the whole unit needs a bit of TLC. The floors felt dirty and sticky underfoot and there was hair in the shower....which was not ours!
4 out of 5
by Jasmine McQuillanfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to Cavill Avenue
Cons: Only given one set of keys which was a bit of a pain
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Neat;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014
Hi Jasmine, we always offer a 2nd set of keys at the time of formal check-in so are sorry this was not done. We wonder if you perhaps were here for a short stay and attended to the formal check-in at the time of check-out which often happens with 2 night stays. We do apologise for the inconvenience which is why we prefer to supply guests with 2 sets of keys.