Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Love staff there! Very friendly! Close to the beach and all the theme parks as well! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lonh Beach, CA

Nice apartment with a great view!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great 10 day stay at Aqualine Apts. Good central location to beaches, restaurants and shopping. Only negatives were no room cleaning or fresh linens during entire 10 day stay. We washed our own towels and sheets. No household cleaning products available to clean sinks,tub and floors. PAid for 1 month of internet, but was lucky to get 2minutes of connectivity per day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Aqualine Apartments, Hotel Management
Hi Jan, Thank You for your review, we're glad you enjoyed our central location. We will take your comments into consideration and work towards rectifying your concerns immediately to ensure they are not issue for future guests. Regards, Aqualine Apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to shops and waterfront

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful, providing information and sorting out television reception for us. This is an ideal place to stay with well appointed kitchen facilities. The only drawback for us was the sound of the traffic at night but not much can be done about that. Maybe bring earplugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Aqualine Apartments, Hotel Management
Hi, Thankyou for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our apartment facilities and we hope to see you again in the future. Regards, Aqualine Apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you want to be close to the uni

Posted Oct 27, 2014
nice hotel with covered parking and good well equipped room. If you are looking to be close to the griffith uni gold coast campus then this is just a very short drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Aqualine Apartments, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our apartments in relation to educational campuses. Regards, Aqualine Apartments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom Brisbane

Girls Weekend Away

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for a girls weekend with my two best friends. We had a wonderful time. The rooms were clean and spacious and we were given a room overlooking the water which was lovely. The only reason it didn't get five stars across the board were a couple of minor things - we couldn't get the A/C to work and there were no face cloths. The bathroom cabnitery could do with a bit of a facelift as well. All in all I would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pritchfrom Hunter Valley

Great place Aqualine.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facilities great location great mangers. We enjoyed staying at Aqualine Apartments as they have everything in the area,Seaworld,gold coast ,all within a short drive. Phil n Karen are great people who looked after us during our stay.Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceciliafrom Bremerton

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Gold Coast for the PanPac championship meet. The location of the apt was perfect, only three blocks away. The major tram system and huge mall are within walking distance. The manager of the apt is very friendly and helpful. They loan us rain gears and umbrella when it was pouring rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cherylfrom melbourne

nice place in a good spot

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: position
Cons: not much
Location: plenty of public transport
the rooms are neat and tidy and comfortably furnished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JK Catfrom Melbourne

Good for a stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Receptionist was a very welcoming and helpful old lady which guided us through the map on places of interests. It's not one of those high-rise buildings in the centre of Surfers Paradise so it cannot be evaluated by that standard, however room was clean and tidy although a bit aged. Not noisy at all in my stay, it would be a great choice for quiet persons.