Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location. Nice apartment.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The owners at the Barbados are very friendly and helpful. Only had 12 apartments so was a nice size not to loud or busy. Pool was nice area with a BBQ, Room was very clean and comfy. Would come and stay again. Only thing is no ocean views like on the website. I think you would only get them if you were 47 floors or higher. I was one on Floor 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Masterton

Good place to stay in.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Two toilets, good furniture.
Cons: I mentioned to the manager some possible improvements, like paying extra and getting an upgrade to Foxtel.
Location: Very close to Woolworths and mall, for shopping. Walking distance to the beach, end of the road. McDonalds outside the shops, with 3hr free parking.
We had an ensuite and other toilet which made our stay very comfortable and easier. It also comes with basic Foxtel to watch movies and some programmes as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Family Holiday

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Great location, decent size, has everything that is needed. Good washing machine and dryer. Very friendly management.
Overall the apartment was what we expected for the price we paid. A little outdated, but up to date appliances and comfortable furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol from Forreters Beach NSW

Good value for location

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location was great and was good value, but 2 minor things.1. The shower head almost fell off and was leaking bad. 2. The parking bay for No3 unit is lower than the warning bar, with a fire sprinkler pipe at a lower height if you have a high vehicle. Staff were nice and stay was good overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Iman from Melbourne VIC, Australia

very good.

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: You feel like you staying at your own house
Cons: The views
Location: Good location
The kids loved We had a good time, the location just good The beach and shop just next to you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan from NSW Australia

Beaches

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Great location. Easy walk to the beach and shops. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Sydney NSW, Australia

Would definateltley recommend & stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness, well maintained and size of appartment for the money.
Cons: Seriiously no complaints.
Location: Perfect for everything Broadbeach has to offer.
Experienced owner operator business. Very accomodating. Only 2 units per floor, so plenty of room and privacy. Great for budget wise family, perfect location for Broadbeach area and Casino. No hesitation in recommending these self contained appartments, nothing fancy just clean, no fuss, affordable accomodation. I used this hotel to stay for conference at Gold Coast Exhibition Centre and did not want to stay will all other delegates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Feb 20, 2012 on Hotels.com