Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
The apartment was closely situated to restaurants, shops, beach. The apartment was spacious and the view was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geelong, Victoria, Australia

well-located self-contained sea view apartments

Posted Apr 13, 2015
As a couple in our late twenties we enjoyed our stay. I had requested a sea view apartment as a birthday gift for my boyfriend and we were both very pleased with the stunning view on the 14th floor. The apartment was spacious and well furnished. The free covered parking was convenient and the late check-in straightforwardly organized. Staff was welcoming and friendly and the location just right (walking distance to the action and very close to the beach, but not in a noisy area). On the last evening the weather was cooler (April school holidays) but the heated outdoor spa was just perfect. We stayed 5 nights and would have loved to have prolonged our stay had it not been for work commitments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff were very helpful and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda Fitzpatrickfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Ocean view from balcony and lounge room.
Cons: Only one car park and not a lot of street parking
We would definitely go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015
Thank you Amanda for your great review. Unfortunately like all buildings we only offer one carpark per unit and with holiday season it is often difficult to ensure all guests have parking for 2 cars. We look forward to welcoming you back again sometime in the future.
5 out of 5
by Joy Lawrencefrom Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Position,Excellant security, Great beach views
Cons: Nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2014
Thank you for your positive review. we look forward to welcoming you back again sometime in the future
4 out of 5
by Hayden Tonazzifrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Price, location and view.
Cons: Lacked basic amenities like sufficient dishwashing liquid and toilet paper.
Location: Good views
Value: Great deal; Service: Lacked basic supplies.; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2014
Thank you for your review. As we are a "Self catering" apartment building we supply all guests with starter packages after which it is the guest's choice to purchase for themselves. I hope this confirms our amentities for you.
5 out of 5
by ray sakalakifrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: View and location
Cons: Could'nt fault it
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Amazing; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Gleaming; Loved it. I'll go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014
Thank you Ray for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the bear future
5 out of 5
by damien witcombe

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; free parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014
Thank you for your positive review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future
5 out of 5
by Karina Phillipsfrom New Zealand - Christchurch

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The location. Right next to the beach and so close to Surfer's Paradise
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Bargain; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014
Thank you for your great review. We are so fortunate to have the beach so close. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views and location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location is great. Close to restaurants and beach. Nice pool and views from spacious balcony. Modern kitchen and laundry.
Cons: Carpet and bathroom in partivular showing signs of wear and tear.
Location: Very close to beach and a stroll up to the restaurants at Surfers Paradise.
Stayed on the 8th floor in a single bedroom ocean view room. Excellent views. Rooms clean and well appointed but showing a bit of wear and tear in places.