Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic

Not a hotel or serviced apartment.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
There is no servicing of the room at all, unless you pay for it. Which surprised me as it read like a hotel when I booked it. Also no free wi fi although there was meant to be. Reception only open 8 to 3. ok but wouldn't stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hi Tony Thanks for your feedback. We do provide a weekly service as is standard practice for apartment style accommodation on the Gold Coast. Sorry if that was not clear to you when you booked but we do try to make it as clear as possible. We provide free wi-fi for all direct bookings and Superior rooms and the charge is very reasonable otherwise. Regards Mark Small Managing Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Really good location, close to public transport and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Bay

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Handy location, room sizes
Location: Booking was for Blues on Broadbeach
Best room I''ve stayed in. Convenient location. Easy check in and out. Wonderful views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 群馬県

交通面で最適なホテル

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: プールのジャクジーの温度が低い
このホテルの目の前にトラムやバスのステーションがあり、遠出することも近くで買い物やレストランに行くのも、すごく便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Loved it! Definitely coming back!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything, see the review.
Cons: Nothing, it's all good. See the review.
Location: Beach, shops, yoga centre.
Great design layout, good lookout, close to beach and shops, can walk everywhere. Just an overall great place to stay with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cobram

very happy would go back to same motewl

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: everything for a holiday
Cons: no quite happy
close to transport and eateries easy to get to great sites great keos for snacks and coffees
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice staff, very helpful.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Nice Indoor heated pool, good security, friendly daytime staff. Hotel's not far from the beach, and close to Pacific Fair Shopping center
Cons: After hours onsite assistance. A few trolleys to move luggage up and down from rooms.
Location: Good distance to everything, without being directly in the noisy center.
In house movies weren't available (full 7 days), and spar did not operate last day of our stay. No assistance after hours (for when the movies didn't work)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient quiet location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
If your coming from the airport, get the public bus to Broadbeach there's a major connecting stop right across the road...and it only costs $7.50 instead of $30 on a shuttle. If your driving, secure basement parking is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Well situated

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Convenience and pool area.
Cons: Longer reception hours. A small playground for children.
Location: Convenient to Shopping Centre......Easy walk to Beach and playgrounds. Didn't use the public transport but it was just across the road.
With 2 children under 2 in the party it was necessary to have convenient access and amenities. The apartment with one aspect overlooking the Highway, did experience some traffic noise. The reception staff were friendly and helpful at all times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

reasonably priced and clean

Posted Mar 23, 2015
hotel and facilities were as expected based on price. To many signs in the Hotel and Apartment telling you what you can't do. What was a bit annoying was despite paying a deposit and a room bond, and giving my credit card details they expected me to pay up front the balance, I'm used to paying at check out.