Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
It's a shame our amenities like shampoo and dishwashing liquid etc couldn't be replenished or be able to receive extra towels or fresh towels. Carpark smelt like residue and air con needed regassing. Other than that all was good thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Not worth 4.5 star

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: position is good. walk to the beach.
Location: good location
I dont know why this is a 4&half star, only one ac in living room, no ac in bed room, its so hot during the night. Everything is old. Ocean view, but when you open the sliding door, you can see other two high building in front of you view, you only can see the ocean through the gap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Wonderful experience

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our apartment was fantastic - the d├ęcor and spaciousness made our break away a wonderful experience. Loved the manicured gardens and heated pool. Close to the cafes and restaurants in Broadbeach. Thanks to Steph and Rae for your assistance whenever required. Hope to return some day :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
dear Alexandra, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your recent stay with us . The staff greatly appreciate your comments and marks. we are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and all we have to offer. We look forward to your return visit . Take Care Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria aust.

Accomodation excellent.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Can't think of anything that would make our stay more enjoyable.
Location: Close to all the shopping centres and the beach and restaurants and the casino.We went to Currumbin wildlife sanctuary by bus .
Beautifully decked out room with everything you could possibly need,from washing machine to drier and cutlery .fantastic king size bed and great swimming pool .Close to shopping and the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Extremely well presented. Every thing you need

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The unit was extremely well equipped, the unit was huge and the grounds were beautiful
Cons: I honestly do not believe anything could be done to improve the facility
Location: Excellent Location, close to the beach, shopping centre and numerous restaurants
The overall experience was relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The permanent residents were very welcoming which is very unusual. Would recommend to Couples or Family's. Great Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Barry Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us . We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Belle Maison. We greatly appreciate your star rating you us and look forward to your return visit to Belle & Broadbeach Kind Regards Management & Staff Belle Maison
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the main township in broacbeach

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The apartment was well furnished and had plenty of room. Overall it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us . We greatly appreciate your star rating you have given us and your positive comments. We look forward to your next visit with us . Kind Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

An excellent choice!

Posted Oct 29, 2014
We loved it and will certainly go back. The car parking was great also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Ray Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Belle Maison. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your return visit. Thank you for the star rating and positive comments. Kind Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to beach and cafes.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location and facilities.
Location: The cafes were very close - great for morning breakfast and coffee. Beach was very close.
Beautiful pool. Wonderful view. Close walk to shops and cafes. Terrific King Bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate your positive comments and start rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return to Belle and Broadbeach. Kind regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Good week stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: view, independence, no-party policy, the apartment was spacious...
Cons: you ask to remove rubbish dishwash: couldn't find an open bin . Couldn't find any dishwashing liquid, not enough towels for 7 days stay.
good, spacious, independent suite. really enjoyed that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we greatly appreciate your positive comments and start rating. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return to Belle and Broadbeach. Kind regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Stefanie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your star rating for your recent stay with us . We greatly appreciate your good marks. Kind Regards Management & Staff