Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice apartment on Broadbeach

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The external looks normal. But the interior was nicely furnished. We were surprised. Modern amenities with a balcony that provides seaview. You can hear the waves all day. Just one issue we had was the inconsistent water temperature when showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Stef , Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return visit to our resort and all we have to offer as well as the great Broadbeach precinct. Kind regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent resort style apartment facility.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It is central to the beach, shopping areas, restaurants, casino and public transport. Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Not much
Location: Great location. Close enough to everything that Broadbeach has to offer but just secluded enough not to be annoyed by late night revellers.
Everything that one would expect from a holiday resort. All the facilities are first class, from the swimming pools, spa, sauna and fully equipped gym to the BBQ areas. Our one bedroom apartment was spacious, modern and with all amenities needed to dine in. It was a pleasure to spend time in the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your positive review and the lovely comments about our resort and service. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us at Belle Maison and we look forward to your return visit to us and Broadbeach. Thank you & Regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Cons: The couple of things we missed, were a hairdryer in the 2nd bathroom and a pair of scissors in the kitchen.
Location: We were there to go to a convention at the Gold Coast Convention Centre. We were 2 blocks away from the convention centre, a 5 minute walk.
We stayed from 17th to 23rd April 2015 in one of the sea view rooms, a 2 bedroom apartment. It was large, comfortable and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Pool warm , lovely grounds, great location, accommodation spacious
Cons: no
Location: great
great location, pool warm, apartment spacious. Staff informative, facilities great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great family apartments close to the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
The Belle Maison is a large apartment building very close to The beach and the Broad Beach shops. It has a great pool and the two bedroom apartment is huge. Slightly dated accomodation but the price and location you can't beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Room was beautiful and surprisingly spacious. Very comfortable and location was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2015 by Stef - Reservations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our facilities we have to offer. We greatly appreciate your star rating you gave us. We hope to see you for your next trip to Broadbeach. Thank you and regards Management & Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great position, nice area, near facilities.
Very nice Apartment. We were extremely comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Management & Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest We wish to Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Belle Maison. We greatly appreciate your star rating towards us and our facilities. We look forward to welcoming back to Belle Maison for your next trip to Broadbeach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The staff are very helpfully and friendly. Everything you need is only a 5 minute walk away, the beach, cafes and shops. The room was beautiful.
Location: Seaworld is only a 15 minute drive away!! Beautiful beach is a 2 minute walk about. Also some amazing cafe's are just up the road.
Had such a beautiful stay at this wonderful hotel. Stayed for 3 nights and it was perfect. Had a 2 room apartment over looking the beach. The room was huge!! Don't think I could come up with anything bad to stay. I know, I'll be staying there again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Management & Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Pauline Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, We greatly appreciate your positive comments and marks towards our Resort and facilities, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and all we and Broadbeach have to offer. We look forward to your next visit with us and adventure to Broadbeach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great unit

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Size of the unit and close to everything
Location: Walking distance to restuarants and shops and beach
Absolutely would recommend this place to anyone. The unit is huge and very luxurious, we were unit 13, and the grounds are immaculate. We only really dealt with one staff member, Steph, and she was excellent, nothing was a problem even though we arrived late she still taped back to check us in. We would definitely stay there again, close to shops and restuarants too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Management & Staff , Hotel Management
Dear Liz Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Belle Maison, We greatly appreciate your positive comments and marks towards our Resort and facilities, we are so very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and all we and Broadbeach have to offer. We look forward to your next visit with us and adventure to Broadbeach.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from Australia - VIC - Ballarat

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Views spaciousness and location
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: great; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2015
Dear Mel Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your top score towards our resort and service. We are pleased your enjyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards , Management & Staff