Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland

Nice clean Apartment. Handy to Surfers

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: They are doing it now
Location: Handy to Surfers. A hop step and jump to the beach. The Tram is about a 2 minute walk, taking you to Pacific Fair and Australia Fair
When you go out for the day its good to to come back to a nice clean roomy apartment with good views and amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Nice and close to everything.

Posted May 13, 2015
Everything good except the renovation going to close got a bit noisey when I had afternoon nap lol.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
mould on curtains,skirting boards missing,cupboard doors not hanging right,dirty windows and very mouldy shower.Not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Was provided with a room with an aircon but no remote to it consulted receptionist but they couldn't offer anything in return, as all fans were being used. Cleanliness the place was filthy the bed was ripped with holes in it and curtains were all mouldy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

good hotel with large apartments vary close to the

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The size of apartments and the pools
Cons: little outdated
Location: Shops and beach vary close so great location
Had a great time on the coast and the apartment was a little dated but great size and had everything we needed ,well suited for families
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Qld

Excellent location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: So close to the beach
Cons: Difference in some of the rooms
Location: Beach, restaurants, shops, fantastic
The first room we had was very basic, furniture was ok but bathrooms needed to be upgraded. But one of the air conditioning units were not working so the friendly staff offered to move us to a different room, it was beautiful, I can't believe the difference in these rooms, one was A grade & the other was E grade. Same prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jozinusfrom Bayswater Victoria

Highly recommended Hotel with the Best Views.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately we arrived as the Nth QLD cyclone arrived. Fantastic views from very spacious, quite modern room. Indoor pool, spa & sauna were great facilities when it was too wet & windy to venture outdoors. Renovations still taking place, however not a problem and just a little noise. BBQ facilities are great & gardens very attractive. Highly recommended due to the reasonable cost of the room. Hopefully the prices will stay the same when renovations are completed so that it remains affordable. If so, we will be back.
5 out of 5
by Otto Alderfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Close to beach, tram and central city
Cons: Not all facilities open this period
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Thoroughly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by xin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com