Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NSW

Close to transport.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Handy to transport. No trouble about getting extra towels.
We enjoyed our stay because it is so handy to transport, the beach, and shopping. I would prefer not to stay where there are permanent rentals when on holiday. The grounds badly need attention, but the accommodation was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and restaurants.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Proximity to restaurants, beaches. All within walking distance. Was quiet despite on a busy street.
Cons: Rooms need wine glasses in them.
Location: Gorgeous eateries and restaurants. The beach is crystal clear with life savers.
Whilst only there for a short stay, amenities were clean, walking distance to everything we required.
3 out of 5
by Peter Manger

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: Horrible smell of cleaning products
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richardfrom Sunshine Coast.

Good value

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good value. Good size bedroom. Large kitchen and lounge area. Recommend for budget stay at Gold Coast. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by David Rounsevellfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015
4 out of 5
by See Lih Ongfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Location: Near transport
Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
by erin hohaiafrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
by Heather Harcourtfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Location: Easy walk to beach shops
Facilities: Good;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great budget accommodation.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Affordable and comfortable, great location. Enjoyed our stay, quiet and easy to access. A couple of minor maintenance issues, but still good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Robina

pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Location: close to Jupiters and the Oasis shopping centre
Close to everything in Broadbeach. Very modern and clean.