Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Good parking, nice rooms with sufficient functionality to support all requirements.
Cons: Probably slightly noisy in our room, maybe better insulation around the windows
Location: Best location, within walking distance of the beach, shops, places to eat, everything you needed.
Absolutely perfect location with great facilities nearby and withing walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location greaty stay all round

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay at the burleigh palms! great location for what we were after and a very clean place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Full efficiency one block from the beach

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: the cleanliness of the unit, the amenities that were included, proximity to beach, walking path, restaurants, shops, public bus line
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: close to beach, walking path, local restaurants, shops, national park, public bus route, Wildlife Sanctuary and Bond University
We booked a unit over the busy Easter holiday weekend. We were thrilled with the complete kitchen and living area that awaited us. The unit included a washer and dryer. The common area included a great pool and picnic table areas. We were close to the beach and the shops and restaurants in beautiful Burleigh Heads. The owners were friendly and accommodating and arranged for tickets for area attractions at a discount for us. We had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and relaxing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: excellent location to beach shops & buses for other areas of gold coast
Cons: the apartments are a good return for charges
enjoyed our holiday as always on the gold coast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by col from forster

great location,wonderful managers

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent stay, walking distance to everything, well cared for grounds & well equipped clean apartment, friendly & helpful management. could not fault ,looking forward to staying again. highly recommend. thank kai & george
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: good rooms, clean and comfortable, facilities for cooking, close to beach,
Location: traffic noise from highway, beach is great, good cafes, restaurants, shops nearby
excellent rooms and service. on the highway so some traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jocelyn from Canberra

Well-located, well-equipped, but a bit noisy

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right in the centre of Burleigh Heads - close to beach, shops, cafes and restaurants. It is spacious, comfortable and well-equipped, with its own washing machine and dryer in the bathroom. The downside of its central location is pretty constant traffic noise from the adjacent Gold Coast Highway, however this was less of a problem at night and would be even better in the majority of units that were further from the road than ours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rishab

Excellent nd Affordable

Posted Jan 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place , all equipments were provided in the appartment . Swimm pool was excellent . The property very affordable to rent. 5**** given :)