Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Unimpressed from Warwick

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was so disappointed with this apartment. It was old, very dirty and no ocean view whatsoever. No air-con and when the fans were put on they scraped and I couldn't sleep. The Ocean view was a white van. There were tiles stuck up with tape. I travel to the Gold Coast a lot and will not be staying there again. Definitely not worth the money I paid for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms and appliances fairly tired. Pool area functional but not flash. Next door to club so loud music Fri and Sat night,seemed to finish at 10ish. Overall OK for price. Great location being across the road from a fairly quiet beach. May consider staying again, good for budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lidia from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Fantastic place to stay in North Burleigh

Posted Jul 12, 2012
Pros: Wonderful location - so handy to everything, and an ocean view from the first floor!
Cons: No lifts - so travel light!!
Location: Close to beach, walking tracks, supermarket, cafes, surf club - just fantastic!
Enjoyed a great stay at Burleigh Point Apartments. Location is fabulous - fronting a park which is all that separates the accommodation from the beachfront. Walking tracks are right there! Supermarket and other small shops and cafes are so handy - within easy walking distance - so very easy to pick up necessities without having to get in the car. View of ocean from our first floor apartment was a huge bonus also. Managers were very helpful and friendly. Undercover parking is pretty tight, but we got used to it. This was our second visit to the same accommodation, and it definitely won't be the last!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney, AUS

Burleigh Point Holiday Apt - Miami Gold Coast

Posted Jan 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very Happy with the Apartment. in Excellent Condition, close to all amenities, close to the Beach, roomy enough for a family (2 Adults and 2 children). I highly recommend others to stay in this Apartment.
2 out of 5
by medev from dev

Not up to the stanads but location of apartment is

Posted Jan 2, 2012
Pros: location
Cons: room condition
Location: very good
This particular apartments is not recommaned by me due to many reasons 1.no Telephone 2.No kitchen utensils 3.toilet lights did not work 4.washing macine is not upto the stanard 5.fan did not work well 6. no air con
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NSW

Right opposite the beach

Posted Sep 6, 2011
The unit was in the perfect location, directly opposite the beach and good walking distance to shops. Nice and quiet. Next door to a pub that had live music on Friday night and we could not hear anything (and I am sensitive to noises when I sleep). The individual apartment could do with a thorough clean, the lounge needs repairing, and the loungeroom rug needs to be renewed.