Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade kitchen and bathrooms.
Location: Children's park and beach across the road. Walking distance to shops.
Location was good. Checking in on a Sunday afternoon was a bit frustrating because I had to dial a number and wait for about 15 minutes for someone to answer, to then just let me in the doors. I then had to ring a number again and wait for someone to answer who then told me the combination to the safe to get my keys. Hotel was great, room was very spacious but the kitchen and bathrooms definitely need updating and the toilet plumbing needs to be checked. Overall a nice place with the children's park across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment well located

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location, upkeep, spacious, view
Cons: Wifi is only 8 hrs total for entire stay and is so slow
Location: Everything - beach shops restaurants
All the amenities we emended for a family of 4. Watch for limited wifi if u have teens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Excellent place to stay for families

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Due to bedding configuration we had our room upgraded, our room and views were spectacular. A special mention to Jo at reception, always a smile and nothing was to much trouble. This is the second time we have stayed here and would not think of ever staying anywhere else. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, albeit always windy as on corner

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: It's location
Cons: complete refurbishment of this room
Location: right at the heart of Broadbeach so close to all facilities, restaurants, casino, shopping and light rail network
eighth floor south facing which is quite cold in the winter. The apartment was rather tired and in need of refurbishment. Otherwise a quality property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Convenient easy access great views fifth floor up

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: very good parking access in basement quiet and clean
Location: great river and rainforest cruise at Tweed Head marina book at 07 5536 8800 turf lunch best or seafood choice real value views and commentary enjoy
easy after hour access with large rooms and comfortable lounge seating. well appointed kitchen very clean handy to shopping centres and supplies most enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Great location, clean and great amenities. Pool, tennis court, car parking etc.
Location: Handy location to shopping, restaurants and beach, can walk to all of them.
We had a great 11 night stay. Plenty of room in our 3 bedroom apartment. All amenities that we needed for the three generations of family that we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT, Australia

Fantastic accommodation.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was a fantastic holiday in a superb apartment. It was clean, with a perfect location and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartments close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Close to Broadbeach Mall which had great restaurants and cafes and opposite the beach. Only criticism would be that the room's tea/coffee/milk facilities weren't well stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms with magnificent ocean views

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We have stayed here over half a dozen times and have stayed at other places during our yearly visits to the Gold Coast but keep coming back as the view is spectacular especially if you get a two bedroom centre room which have amazing seaviews! Staff are very friendly and very accommodating which is why we come back each year! There are two child friendly parks across the road and lots of restaurants within 3 minutes walk...rooms are a little tired but are clean tidy and very spacious! Love the two pools as the indoor is great over winter months and rainy days!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, neat and perfectly located

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The location was great. Across the road from the beach and close to shops, caf├ęs and restaurants.
Had a great long weekend, stunning views and great facilities.