Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location, close to beach shops and restaurants
Very large rooms. Central location. Multiple pools. Good facilities. Really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
by Jennette Bishopfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: 3 pools to choose from. Huge apartments.
Cons: Old school decor in rooms
Spa right near kids pool, great location to be able to relax whilst kids are in the pool.
5 out of 5
by Raymond CHAN

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Lachlan Datefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014
4 out of 5
by Marty Smyth

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Asked for twin share but had double bed on arrival.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by karen eddiefrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Location: Australia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014
Thank you for your excellent review, and knowing that you were happy with the accommodation we hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by Tania Evans

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014
The Management at Centrepoint are very grateful for your excellent review and we are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with your choice of accommodation. We have only been the Managers for almost 4 months now and it's always exciting to know that the standards have been improved.
5 out of 5
by Sandra Moranfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Quite and relaxing
5 out of 5
by Eshan Patelfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Spa
Cons: No room service
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Cleanliness: Gleaming;
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014
I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable holiday, and the location and facilities suited you. We are new Management so it's excellent to get such good feed back. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to you coming back again.
4 out of 5
by Leanne Carlylefrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Kids loved the heated pool and spa
Cons: Lounges are very old with the leather flaked off them
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Hygienic ; Good location, easy check in and check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2014
It's great to get some feed back, as we are new Managers here at Centrepoint. We took on board your comments regarding the leather lounge suite, and you'll be pleased to know it has been replaced. Excellent news that the kids loved the pools and the location was so handy. Hopefully we will see you again in the future for another holiday.