Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT

Great sized apartment, fantastic beach views

Posted Jul 31, 2014
In close to town. Right at beach with fantastic views of coastline all the way up to Surfers. Nice quiet relaxing place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sgp

Pleasant

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great view and close to amenities. Good facilities and safe patking. Very nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay. Views were amazing.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Position, views, facilities
Cons: Just a little more modernising of the unit but otherwise very nice.
Location: Location beautiful. We love Burleigh.
We had a very nice relaxing break staying at Gemini Court. I would definately book again next time we come up to the Gold Coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr & Mrs from England

Gemini Court, Burleigh Heads

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Close to all amenities
Cons: Car park signing
Location: Close to the beach and small National Park
This sixth floor apartment has stunning views both across to the sea and the beach towards Surfers Paradise and over Burleigh and surroundings. It is both comfortable and spacious and well equipped and decorated. It has a good sized balcony.The bed was comfortable, the chairs in the room less so. The parking arrangements were good once we had worked out where to go as the signing was a little confusing. We would happily stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Foelz from Toowoomba

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic time. Close to everything. Friendly staff, great amenities. We will definitely be staying again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from New Zealand

Spacious apartments in great location

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything you could want for a relaxing holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Killarney Vale NSW 2261

Absolutely the best holiday yet!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Being quite fussy traveller's we are simply gobsmacked by our recent stay in Gemini Court. The apartment was huge, the views just world class, the staff so incredibly obliging, the pool, sauna and spa were quiet and private and we enjoyed them every day. The lobby internet booth was inexpensive and the extensive Foxtel package in the room was better than most 5 star hotels offer! We intend staying here again as soon as possible. Debbie - Killarney Vale NSW 2261
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great spot. Rooms a little 90's, but clean and comfortable. Would have liked extra pillows