Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

房間比想象中大,有海景

Posted Jun 29, 2015
ThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyouThankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

깨끗하고 한적함

Posted May 22, 2015
홍콩 도심여행에 디친 분들께 추천. 수영장에서 한가한 시간을 보내며 휴가의 의미를 느낄수 있음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice Hotel with Good services

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Good services
Cons: Abit noise at daytime, there are constructions in Hotel.
Location: Seafood in SamShing
so relaxing hotel and the feeling is nice .............................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Strandhotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Der Pool in der wunderschönen Gartenanlage
Cons: Das Frühstück ist viel zu teuer, auch wenn es an nicht gemagelt hat.
Location: Trotz der ruhigen Lage in Tuen Mun ist Hongkong schnell mit dem Bus oder dem Hotelshuttle erreichbar.
Trotz der Nähe zu Hongkong sehr ruhig. Super zum relaxen nach dem Städtetrip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

近海灘很方便,比市区酒店环境不错,可以休闲,放鬆,不错

Posted May 1, 2015
这次安排是给我內地朋友安排的,她们以前来香港总是住港島区,没想到新界区有这么理想的酒店环境不错,吃也很方便到市中心購物都是十多分鈡,她们很满意这次安排,下次来会再住这里
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk UK

Fab friendly place

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Shopping and eating 5 mins walk away, Disneyland Hong Kong about 30mins in taxi and plenty of shopping to be done in Tuen Mun,
Stayed for 9 nights beginning of April 2015, check in wasquick all staff were friendly, room excellent recommend 9th floor lovely views. Breakfast so much choice you could eat as much as you wanted from cooked to continental, hot pastries endless tea and coffee. there was a courtesy bus service from hotel to Central 70 HKD return per guest which runs every hour. We used the 51x local bus service into Tuen Mun every day as family live there for 4.30 HKD each way, V City and TMT Plaza are good for shopping even has a M&S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pasu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Requested non-smoking room, did not get one

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Deliver what was promised please.
Location: Nice amazing beach nearby.
Booked a king-size non-smoking room. At check-in, even when presented with a copy of my booking confirmation which said what was the agreed terms were, concierge claim not to have any available non-smoking rooms. Staff was not apologetic and basically said they were only asked to hold a king-size bed for us, either we take it or leave it. Was further informed that if we take the smoking room, even if the smell was too horrid to stand, we won't be able to switch and will be left with something worse as the hotel was fully-booked. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very Comfortable and Customer Focused

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The staff, as stated before they were very helpful and always smiling.
Cons: Honestly, it would be nice if the pool was heated, being very cognizant of where Honk Kong is, during the winter/Spring period the pool is a little co
Location: Dolphin Sqaure, the beach, the Marina, Yaught Club. Disney World , only 25 minutes away, or a 200 HK dollars (approx 20 USD)
The Hotel is in an excellent location, well away from downtown, yet a rather cheap taxi ride in to town should you wish to do so. After spending a day in downtown Hong Kong it was very pleasing to return to the comfort of the Gold Coast. The gardens are a very nice touch, very beautiful and pleasing to stroll through the grounds. I found the staff very accommodating and friendl, this is with out a doubt thier best asset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

海景日落浪漫之旅

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
屯門地鐵站撘的士約四十元,房間闊落,海景可欣賞日落,也方便行到旁邊的黃金海灘,和黃金海岸廣場。