Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

The view was amazing loved it

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Was a nice place to stay pity the lifts took forever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최악 the worst hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
it was the worst hotel in my life. I haven't got back key deposit over a month. No one care about customers. Even the hotel was closed when i came there(8pm).
4 out of 5
by Amanda Tarrantfrom Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: No air con in the bedroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Okay

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: View
Cons: Lifts were disappointing. Extremely slow/ slowest lift i have ever used. Needs to be fixed pls.
Location: Location was fantastic, the view from our room was amazing. Room was clean. Nothing nicer than sitting out on the balcony with a coffee admiring the s
The view was amazing from our room. Room was clean. However the place in general needs TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jasonfrom Ipswich

Relaxing

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect for the price, right on the beach, will return.
4 out of 5
by Greg Steffensfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room a little outdated really needs renovate
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Basic; Value: Moderate; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Lovely;
3 out of 5
by Paolo Gumabonfrom Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Facilities: Old; Service: Amateur; Cleanliness: Filthy; Door to verandah was mouldy didn't close properly leaving a whistling sound from the wind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Amba Phillips

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent
Cons: Nothing like advertised. Photos of the holiday online were beautiful however reality is the hotel is very old and not greatly maintained
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Orange

worse ever hotel stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel lifts did not work, stayed on the 19th floor had to walk up stairs not happy, management did not seem to care, would never stay there again