Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: quiet and central to everything
Cons: External ventilation laundry/shower toilet
Location: In the ideal location major shopping & night entertainment nearby beach just down the road but also quiet area.
Bit dated but ideal for couple who just want a bed, privacy, quiet. The facilities were good Wouldn't recommend to family with toddlers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Nice quiet and close to everything

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Accessibility to everything
Cons: No salt & pepper shakers in kitchen
Apartment was clean and had everything required for a relaxing holiday Walking distance to shops beach casino and restuarants and bus and tram services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herne Hill

Posted Apr 6, 2015
So close to the beach. Great shower. Lovely area. Close to food outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, victoira

terribly rude and unhelpful staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Closeness to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: new owners who cared about the welfare of their guests.
Location: broadbeach restaurants 5 min walk..as was the tram and Pacific Fair.
these apartment are walking distance to Pacific Fair and Broadbeach shops..apartments are basic but ok for a short stay...however we will never stay there again due the rudeness of the two people who manned the from desk. We believe the rudest of these was the owner..i did tell him I would be totally honest reviewing his totally bad attitude and lack of concern regarding baggage storage for a day...his rudeness and attitude had to be heard to be believed..myself and friends were quite shocked and that is saying a lot as we have all travelled extensively world wide. We cannot recommend this place to anyone at all...as you would not wish his attitude on your worst enemy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holmfirth

Excellent Gold Coast accommodation

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities and space.
Location: Close to beach and centre of Broadbeach.
Spacious apartment, very well equipped, close to the beach, centre of Broadbeach, the shopping mall and the light rail system. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Underground car parking on site. Would like to have stayed longer, will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gold Coast

Great position.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Great place, has good position. Beach, shops and casino 5 min away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
5 out of 5
by Noel Stokes

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Amazing; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Faultless; would like to see a clock in the unit
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2015
Thank you for your comments & we will ensure all units have a clock radio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I enjoyed my stay nice spacious comfy room.. Quiet street great building..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Pleasant experience

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: .
The staff are fantastic, all well mannered and gave tips for where to go, what to see and helpful with all queries. Hotel is close to many facilities all within walking distance of shopping centres, beach, main roads and restaurants.