Ratings based on 5,636 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Convenience of Restaurants and bars.
Cons: Loose the shower curtain. Backboard on bed worn. Noise from lifts. Ask for a room further from lifts.
Was offered a discount on a King room with ocean view, which was provided, but so close to the lifts, couldn't sleep, listening to people coming and going.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Rather tacky 80's dinosaur

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Cons: Furnishing, parking, signage, front office staff, rooms, public areas
Location: Handy location to everything.
Sadly this aging hotel is not keeping up with Jones. The room I occupied was on a floor undergoing a renovation however my room had no functioning mirror lights in the bathroom and the furniture was threadbare and ripped. The room smelt stale (as if someone had been smoking). The only positive was that I rang housekeeping for a feather pillow and it arrived within 10 minutes accompanied with a smile. The check in was slow and frustrating and very UNhelpfull and parking a night mare. No sign posting for hotel guests and trying to find a a lift to take up luggage impossible. My breakfast was included and with one look at the public facilities made me believe that it would be terrible- however it was excellent! A full buffer of very fresh and delightful food of all kinds with an innovative juice bar. The hotel which was the high of luxury in the 80's is now just sad,gaudy, tired and very out of date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queanbeyan NSW

JUPITERS CASINO

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Restaurants-- Casino etc
Cons: Just the cleaners
Location: Gambling in the Casino Pacific Fair Shopping-- Cinema -- Beach etc
Lovely relaxing place the only disappointed part was the cleaners. The deal was excellent with Expedia with breakfast. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Good location, great views from room and amazing food at jupiters italian restaurant!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

very nice hotel close to many things

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: comfortable good value
Cons: there needs to be complimentary spas (Whirlpool)for hotel guests near the pool as there used to be.
Location: close to broadbeach shops and restaurants and close to buses and light rail
Again a nice stay at Jupiters. The hotel does need to make spas available for all customers (as it used to be) not just paying extra to have a cabana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Could walk everywhere

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More reasonable family meals
Location: Excellent, could walk to Shopping Centre, Broadbeach mall, beach, Convention Centre.
Upon arrival we were told the room we has booked online was not available and were put in a smaller room. My husband was not happy about it and called reception, they said if we could wait in our room they would move us to the room we had actually booked? Not sure why this occurred and was a bit disappointed, however we did end up in the correct room. Overall, great hotel and location and the kids loved the heated pool....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Love staying at Jupiters. Nice, clean rooms, great views of the hinterland, fantastic pool area (pool is heated!), restaurants are reasonably priced and have a wide variety of different kinds of food. Good location, only a couple of minutes to Broadbeach, would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel was everything I expected, clean, good service, good size room and very welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
great clean close to all shops great clean close to all shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Excellent hotel & amazing price

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Spacious and comfortable room. Staff friendly and polite. Room services prices reasonable and food excellent. Would definitely recommend and will stay again!