Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Nice place at Burleigh Heads

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very nice stay, the pool and spa were great and the short distance to the beach was perfect. Only issue was the road noise, wish we'd have a room without the bedrooms facing the highway, but I appreciated the double windows and doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Port Lincoln, SA

Excellent staff and great value for money

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Value for money. Plenty of room and all conveniences
Cons: Needs a paint
Short walk to Burleigh Heads shopping district. Bus stop outside front door. Friendly and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario canada

Nice spot close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 15, 2014
On a busy highway and a bit noisy. No coffee maker or press in room was unusual compared to comparable hotel apartments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Sydney

Great Unit in fantastic location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: Could have done with a few more plates, cups, bowls and utensils. Also, tongs would have been useful.
Loved this complex - the unit was spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool and spa were great and being right opposite the beachfront was good with young kids. Plenty of things to do and shops nearby for food etc! The BBQ area was spotless - cleaned every morning at 6:30am (I used to see them on my morning walk)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Sydney Australia

Great Location & Apartments

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: very clean & well looked after unit, great location & staff plus great suburb. Very kid friendly we will be booking again in 2014.
Cons: if cooking dinner in the unit there is "NO" Rangehood above the stove/over resulting in the lounge/dining room area heating up plus no A/C to cool
Location: this apartment location is great and central to Coolongatta & Broadbeach. Close to Pacific Fair & the Jupitors plus the local Burleigh Heads shops
With family on the Gold coast my family & I always prefer to stay in a self contained apartment. We have stayed in many along the Qld Coast from Coolongatta to Broadbeach and this would have to be the best so far. Very kid friendly, walking distance to the beach, surf clubs and local shops. the Apartment was great, very clean & well looked after, Kim & staff were very welcoming. I think we have just found our resting place on the Qld Coast, my family & I will be staying here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Las Vegas, NV USA

Great central location

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Terrific location, updated and modern. Secured parking, beautiful grounds, helpful staff.
Location: It's all about the beach. Walking trails, shopping, restaurants, bars all within walking distance.
We stayed at Key Largo from December 23, 2013 - January 8, 2014. We had a blast. This is the secret that not too many know about. You are walking distance to the beach (within minutes), local shopping and restaurants. Burleigh is a great family location, and Key Largo is very kid friendly. Pool was always clean, and Angela cleaned the BBQ's daily. We BBQ'd most evenings. Even though the coast was having high temperatures we only used the Air Con 2 of the nights we stayed. You have a wonderful breeze that keeps the unit very comfortable. The unit was perfect for our stay, with even a clothes line on the back patio for drying beach towels and bathing suits. Secured parking underneath, beautifully manicured gardens, great view from our 2nd floor, wonderful staff...what else could you need. I loved the quick access to the pool, BBQ or beach....something you don't have in one of the high rise units. It really felt like home, and we had several friends come visit and they all said the same thing. Wish we could afford to do it every year. We flew from the USA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from NZ

2 min walk to the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of facilities and the place is well secured.
Cons: Travelling with a young family the only thing i would further recommend is perhaps some games in the apartment for when the weather isn't too great.
Location: The beach is only 2 minutes away, fantastic for a walk after dinner there is playgrounds along the way, a great way to keep kids entertained on a walk
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the reception lady was lovely and very helpful taking the time to explain things to us and directions etc wasn't a problem. The apartments are well secured and only a 2 min walk to the beach. It was a great place to stay with our 2 children, you have access to the pool and for the littlies they provide noodles to use in the pool. The apartment itself was very nice and tidy on arrival. Theme parks are fairly close by about 30min from here. We would certainly recommend this place to any families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shell from Sydney

Fantastic location at a great price

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Location, price, heated pool and spa
Cons: The apartment we stayed in was carpeted but most are tiled. The carpet was a little worn and could be replaced with tiles or new carpet.
Location: Close to beach, parks, shops.
Our family of 4 stayed here for a week and it was a great location so close to the beach. The apartment was well furnished and the pool and spa were heated which were great. The staff were very friendly and it was great value for money. We look forward to going back to stay at Key Largo apartments again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable Gold Coast break

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay in a ground floor 2 bedroom apartment for a week. The unit was very comfortable with a full kitchen and is a short stroll to Burleigh beach. Enjoyed swimming in the heated outdoor pool.