Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch NZ

Great spot for families

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Good price, good pool and spa, close to beach, laid back atmosphere, no lifts, good location on gold coast.
Location: Located midway between Coolangatta and Surfers Paradise, close to Currimbin Wildlife park, beach 100meters away and Burleigh Surf Club 5 minutes away.
We had a great time at key Largo, staff were laid back and helpful, underground parking was close to our unit, we were on the ground floor which was fantastic for the kids as we were only metres from the pool and spa. Ease of use was great with bbq area right outside no need to travel up and down lifts. Would recommend to all especially families with young children. The guests we encountered were really friendly and always keen to have a chat about their day while lounging in the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Nice apartments that are great for a family trip.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere and the friendly staff. Great for a family of five we felt comfortable with plenty of space for all after a busy day.
Location: Close to beach, playground, restaurants, supermarkets. Near by are the theme parks and Harbour Town Shopping.
We enjoyed our family holiday to the Gold Coast. The staff very welcoming and friendly, always stopping to ask where we were off to and taking time to talk to the kids. The apartment was great, it had everything we needed. A great home base to come to and the end of a busy day at the theme parks. Close to the beach and the playground for an early morning walk to kick start the day. We really enjoyed the atmosphere at Key Largo Apartments, the friendly staff really made you feel welcome. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom U.S.A

Great family holiday by the beach

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We had a lovely stay at the Key Largo Apartments with our 7, 5, and 3 year olds. The staff were very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. There are some pool and beach toys, and also umbrella strollers that we borrowed. The beach is right across the street. There are several restaurants a couple blocks away. The Coles supermarket is not too far up the street, about 4-5 blocks. The apartments themselves are spacious and comfortable, with plenty of furnishings in the living/dining area. Kitchen was fully supplied with cutlery, cooking utensils, pots and pans, which made cooking in very easy. Our apartment did not have a dresser in the master bedroom and only a few hangers which was insufficient for storing our clothes, so that was one area that could be improved. Having a washer/dryer in the apartment was really nice. As they state in their website, you need to bring/buy a lot of your own stuff (clothes powder, toiletries, tissues, etc), which was nice to know ahead of time. All told, we really had a nice, relaxing stay at the Key Largo Apartments and would recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean, good for families

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Spent a week at Key Largo. Very enjoyable experience. Short walk to shops and beach. Pool and Spa were great. BBQ facilities were good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra

Nice place at Burleigh Heads

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very nice stay, the pool and spa were great and the short distance to the beach was perfect. Only issue was the road noise, wish we'd have a room without the bedrooms facing the highway, but I appreciated the double windows and doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Port Lincoln, SA

Excellent staff and great value for money

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Value for money. Plenty of room and all conveniences
Cons: Needs a paint
Short walk to Burleigh Heads shopping district. Bus stop outside front door. Friendly and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Windsor Ontario canada

Nice spot close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted May 15, 2014
On a busy highway and a bit noisy. No coffee maker or press in room was unusual compared to comparable hotel apartments
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathyfrom Sydney

Great Unit in fantastic location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: Could have done with a few more plates, cups, bowls and utensils. Also, tongs would have been useful.
Loved this complex - the unit was spacious, clean and comfortable. The pool and spa were great and being right opposite the beachfront was good with young kids. Plenty of things to do and shops nearby for food etc! The BBQ area was spotless - cleaned every morning at 6:30am (I used to see them on my morning walk)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mmarkfrom PNG

privacy location and comfort

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great as it was close to all amenities. Clean and just easy. Nothing was a problem