Ratings based on 2,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Mantra Legends at Surfers Paradise

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shops and transport and if you what plenty to do like theme parks etc..
Great location, great experience. Room ready very early, what a pleasant surprise. Room cleaned excellently every day. Close to shops, restaurants and 1 block to beach with ocean views. Used tram to go to Broadbeach. Totally relaxing holiday. Weather perfect. Poll and hotel restaurant great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama,Japan

2回目の滞在です。

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: ロケーションが良い。スタッフも親切。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: サーファーズパラダイスの中心、およびビーチから歩いて1,2分です。
サーファーズパラダイスの中心から、またはビーチからも程よい距離にあるので、静かに過ごせます。 建物も高層なので、眺めも良いです。 仕事で滞在したので、ビーチで楽しめませんが、このホテルはプールもあるので、楽しめました。 1階には中華料理店があり、おいしいシーフードがいただけます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Very convenient location and spacious room

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
The hotel is at a superb location and is only several mins' walk from the beach. The room is spacious and well-equipped, and the staff are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Enjoyed the ocean view The breakfast buffet was excellent($20 per head) Dont miss the seafood buffet. The swiming pool was excellent too. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Vic.

Beautiful and restful holiday.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: maybe a door between the kitchenette and the bedroom for the smoke and smell.
Location: Near to the beach, restaurants, shopping and tram. Have everything!!!!
A pleasant place accessible to all. The attention of employees was satisfactory and enjoyable and as for clearing there is any kind of complaint. The room was spacious and well equipped, like the kitchenette with accessories and good lighting. The bathroom tastefully decorated and with a large bathtub. And for a dessert the balcony with table an chairs, where we had lunch and we spend some time in, taking pictures. The view was spectacular. Did not have any objection to our stay, it's a place to stay and follow up staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NZ

Very central to dinning,transport and shopping.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
From the moment we walked in the staff were very welcoming and friendly. The information available was so helpful. Having transport, dinning and shopping at the doorstep. The beach only a 100 meters away. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Which made our stay enjoyable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Very convenient location very pleased with eveythi

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Privacy
Cons: Rooms updated
Location: Great restaurants close by
We had a great time at the mantra it was very private we would take a big group up next time we were up for the film festival at the arts centre and the Q&A . Thankyou once again .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Close to the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Close to beach
Exactly different from the picture. Nothing more to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mantra Circuit

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Spacious, clean, nice bathroom, all furnishings provided. Close enough to Cavill without it breathing down your neck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cairns

Great location good staff members

Posted Apr 3, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed 2 nights for attending his friend wedding. The hotel arranged a room on 18th floor where was a middle of good city and ocian view. The first night, our next door had a party and made big noise until 2 or 3 am unfortunately! I asked reception to send a security 2-3 times. The next morning, before going to the wedding party, we went to front desk and asked them to change our room cos I couldn't sleep well due to the stupid next door. Firstly, the hotel's response disappointed me cos a lady in the reception said full booking. couldn't deal with it. However, after I came back my room, the front desk called my room and told us that they organized a new room for us!!! I wondered why they didnt find out it when I was at reception??? Anyway they relocated better room with such a beautiful ocean view. I very appropriate that the hotel done for us. Thank you very much.