Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al Evans from UK

Spacious, good value, but needs a deep clean

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Handy for transport links and supermarkets. Good tv and spacious rooms. Good washer dryer. Everywhere was grimey and even the cutlery and utensil and pots were dirty. Remember to tale your own items like toilet roll, sugar, shampoo etc.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgio from New Plymouth

Dissatisfied

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed before and been very satisfied ,this time we found the unit in some areas to be dirty ie down side of stove .The chairs on deck are rusty and becoming dangerous, overall very disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blissful ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gower from England

awesome plqce perfect location

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great appartment within minutes of beach and town centre. Great location. Would stay again definatly. For the price I paid was not expecting a great place. But it csme fully equipt with all essential including laudery machines. The only issue we had was the cleaniness... it wasnt bad but areas such as he ceiling fans were covered in dust. Overall for a cheap place with a great location for peoplw who do not want to spend all the time in the appartment it was excellant. I read up on reviews people wrote before I stayed. People said it was noisy and not a great place... it was not noisy at all and would definatly reconmend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GNOME from SYDNEY

A great place to stay in Broachbeach!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my 4th visit - I stayed in a renovated one bedroom! Yes, it is right on the highway but it was quiet! Its great for families and the managers are customer focus. The place is clean and well maintained. Very good value for the money as Broadbeach can be very expensive!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike R from Adelaide

Good location, everything I needed

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to where I needed to be, friendly staff, nice room and neighbourhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Was a pleasing location, close to everything I needed, very good if you need to get around by public transport
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dram from melbourne

ok stay

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Damian from Mackay

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was taking a course and stayed for seven nights. Broadbeach's vibrant cafes and restaurants are only a few minutes walk away. Secure parking was good although I struggled to keep my rented commodore scratch free in the tight spaces. Good inexpensive place to stay, would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by suzanne from melbourne, australia

Smaller and family friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Close to everything, beach, shops , transport. Well managed and provides most of what you need for a comfortable stay. Would definitely stay at Mardi Gras again. Good value for price.