Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to beach and shops

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops, beach, mall, cafes/ restaurants, tram, bus all very handy
No complaints, lovely staff. A light bulb blew while we were there and it was fixed immediately
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great week long stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Awesome location right buy bus station & pacific fair. Hotel is nicely renovated. Room was very nice & a decent size. Staff were polite enough. Overall a good place to stay would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland NZ

Great two bedroom apartment

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location, room layout, in room laundry facilities.
Cons: Although there were cooking facilities, a microwave and stove top there were only a couple of glass bowls to use in the microwave. No pots or pans.
Location: Close to Pacific Fair shopping centre, Dracula's, short walk to Broadbeach mall and eateries and Kurrawa Surf Club (cheap meals).
Great two bedroom apartment when travelling with family. Close to local transport, beach and eateries. We were on the 7th floor and there was some road noise at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to everything..

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: close to everything and in walking distance
close to everything and in walking distance. Tram was 2 mins away if you wanted to go to surfers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Excellent value & location.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Good overall, Nothing to dislike.
Cons: Furniture & appliances in room are a little dated & worn, but acceptable. Reflected in cost of stay.
Location: Located only five minutes walk to all facilities including beach, shopping center, restaurants & bars in Brodbeach and tram/ bus station.
Good facilities throughout, Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Perfect location for shopping, and transport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: the room was spacious with every convenience also was clean and tidy.
Cons: A restaurant with room service would be nice.
Location: Location was amazing right across the road from the bus station, Pacific Fair and the Casino also the beach was within walking distance,
I was a little disappointed arriving after 11pm with a child and finding no reception. I am not used to having to call and get a code for the safe to acquire my room key. The only other surprise to me was no restaurant only an independent coffee shop not open every day. However the room was great and the pool facilities fantastic. I did not know beforehand that I would need to go shopping. The bus station being right across the road was a bonus for getting to the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney N.S.W.

Good apartment block for the quieter stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The staff were only pleased to go out of there way to book you in after hours, recommend attractions & also arrange such at the same time.
Cons: Nothing all good.
Location: Plenty as close to surfers paradise, beach, cafes, casino & theme parks
Great to stay close to exceptional public transport. Very clean with many elevators for those that don't/can't use stairs. It is self contained for catering & was not cleaned daily which was fine as it is not a hotel. Walking distance to the beach, shops & Jupitor's Casino. Lots of eateries around also.
4 out of 5
by AMBER MOOREfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Basic; Value: Great deal; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Faultless;
5 out of 5
by Michael Greaneyfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Well located, good sized apartment, well kept and clean.
Cons: Inconvenient internet purchasing system, small fault but was affecting.
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianefrom sHEFFIELD

COMFORTABLE ROOMS

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have a lovely stay at the Neptune - the apartment was very comfortable and we would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of booking.