Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cronulla NSW

Clean and tidy value for money hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Good location (except it is on Gold Coast Highway) Good value for money Good parking
friendly staff, clean room with basic facilities for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray

OK for an overnight stay on the way to the GC Airp

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Near GC Airport. Low price
Cons: Street noise is heavy, but to be expected
Location: Just the answer
When you are after somewhere handy to the GC airport and you have an early flight, it' just the right one if you aren't expecting luxury and don' mind a bit of street noise and you want the right price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay near the beach and worth the value

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool and neat room
Neat and tidy room for a one night stay for 6 people. Affordable and near to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel close to the beach

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff was really friendly. Old couple that take good care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and close to beach and cafes

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Late arrival but friendly reception. Convenient kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by butcherboy from Canberra

Great value

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Spacious room. Well-maintained swimming pool. Not too far from everything.
Cons: Complimentary shampoo and conditioners.
Location: I went to the Convention Centre. It's close to the beach, there's an Indian restaurant nearby, and a little row of shops not too far with a BWS lol
I was in town for an expo at the convention centre, so I wanted to stay somewhere reasonably close at a great price. This place was the cheapest, but I was thrilled with what a great room I got for the price I paid. It was absolutely excellent value. I love a spacious hotel room. The only complaint I have, which is so minor I feel embarrassed about mentioning it, is that there were no complimentary shampoos/conditioners. I never pack shampoo because I always expect the hotel room to have those cute little bottles, and I use them. Overall, it was a great room and I really enjoyed my stay. I would stay again at this hotel if I were to return, and the price was still as reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suzy from Skennars Head NSW

Last minute trip to GC

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Our room was at the back of the motel so it was very quiet - no highway noise. The motel also had a full kitchen available for guests' use.
Cons: Probably better instant coffee!
Location: We needed a hotel close to the casino - excellent spot - 5 minutes away!
Nice and quiet - really just needed a room for the night. Staff were lovely and room and bathroom both large and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Winney from Cooinda

Room is big and nice

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was good to stay for a night, friendly staff and nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by male 48

Nice affordable accomodation for short term stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel staff was extremely nice and friendly. It's very close to the beach and convenience stores/restaurants. Internet was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Budget, not value for money

Posted Jan 24, 2014
This motel was reccommended by Expedia Staff who obviously have not stayed at this accommodation. The room was very budget, the air con was cold only in the bathroom. Fridge was rusty, and the food we had in the fridge was frozen, even after adjusting the temperature. $4 per wash $4 per dryer. Cleaning was up to standard, benches in room were not wiped down, had to keep asking for towels. Initially had problems with internet-was told, "I dont know anything about it, go and try by the pool" Not happy at all.