Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Very enjoyable 4 night stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Owners looked after us well. None of our requests were ever a problem. Very friendly and welcoming people. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brisbane

Basic motel close to beach

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Only overnight stay but do not think would use if a no. of days
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cronulla NSW

Clean and tidy value for money hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Good location (except it is on Gold Coast Highway) Good value for money Good parking
friendly staff, clean room with basic facilities for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mandyfrom Brisbane

Good value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this motel has got the necessary amenities & facilities for their value as well as good services their room is service daily; If you are looking for budget accommodation around this area this motel is quite reasonable price. I just had my 2th visit in this motel & would love to come back in my future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray

OK for an overnight stay on the way to the GC Airp

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Near GC Airport. Low price
Cons: Street noise is heavy, but to be expected
Location: Just the answer
When you are after somewhere handy to the GC airport and you have an early flight, it' just the right one if you aren't expecting luxury and don' mind a bit of street noise and you want the right price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay near the beach and worth the value

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool and neat room
Neat and tidy room for a one night stay for 6 people. Affordable and near to beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kylefrom maryfield

Not bad

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good price, good location, clean

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this is a great hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful, room was clean. Can't beat that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Darwin

Excellent for the price

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cost for two people was great, the location so close to the beach shops and transport was excellent. Clean and comfortable and quiet- provided us with all we needed.