Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Central location within easy walk of all amenities

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Quality apartment overlooking foreshore. Children friendly. Excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Beautiful apartment by sea

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Beach across road - shops within walking distance . New tram within walking distance
Elegant apartment by the sea with excellent facilities. Apartments are individually furnished to a high level. This is a great place to stay. Two pools and spa are excellent . Managers are doing a great job . Would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

Great apartment & location

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Spacious apartment, great swimming pools and facilities such as gym and spa, close to the sea, friendly staff, car park with the apartment, clean.
Location: Close to the sea, a short walk to Oasis shopping and restaurant hub, good restaurant Lola's across the road, and restaurant Elk just across the park.
We recently returned from a wonderful family holiday on the Gold Coast, part of that due to the great apartment we stayed in. We have two children aged 7 and 9. Spacious with everything we needed, friendly staff and great that the pools were just a couple of metres from the sea. We swam in the morning and late afternoon and in between visited theme parks, wildlife sanctuary, shopped and also visited some good restaurants including one just across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria

Short stay close to shops

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Proximity to beach
Cons: Receptionist
Location: Broadbeach shops, walking paths, central
Location very good, staff at desk blunt, room not as clean as expected, and dated! Overall not a bad place for short stay, but needs overhaul badly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Proximity, amenities & scenery
Clean, spacious & well planned apartment with two bedrooms & two bathrooms. Overlooking the water was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan and Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really happy with the size of the room and perfect broadbeach location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place to stay in Broadbeach

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great room, great location and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimfrom Auckland New Zealand

Spacious Apartment Close to Beach

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: It was not too close to the shopping centre but still an easy walk and yet we were over the road from teh ebach. the pool facilities were very nice.
Our apartment had lots of space and two definied living areas. The bedroom and ensuite facilities were generous in size and comfort. It was nicely furnished and immaculate and had everything we needed for our stay.