Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place to stay in Broadbeach

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great room, great location and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Auckland New Zealand

Spacious Apartment Close to Beach

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: It was not too close to the shopping centre but still an easy walk and yet we were over the road from teh ebach. the pool facilities were very nice.
Our apartment had lots of space and two definied living areas. The bedroom and ensuite facilities were generous in size and comfort. It was nicely furnished and immaculate and had everything we needed for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy from NZ

great access to beach and broad beach restaurants

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Locatin to beach, play grounds and restaurants.
Cons: Room coulsd be a little cleaner as 2 year old into everything that you may not realise as an adult.
Location: Opposite beach so surfed each morning, graet play ground up the beach with restaurant, fish and chip place and bottle shop opposite.
Good experience. Second time we have stayed there and would find it hard to beat. Previously lived on the GC and would go back again to Oceana as ideally located, quiet with a touch of class in a home from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Auckland

Very Impressed

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Great Ocean Face Room, brilliant space, decor and pool. Well worth the money compared to the same price for a hotel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from England

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: Internet and wifi facilities shouldn't have to pay for it
Would definitely stay here again. The accommodation was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Only down side is that the internet is expensive and not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karam from Melbourne Australia

amazing view, no regrets, love it

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: everything i guess, nothing bad to comment.
Cons: nil
Location: as i said, i rented a car so i practically drove everywhere. even to the other beaches and mall etc. drove down to movie world. a gd relaxing getaway
The apartment was huge, amazing, love the view, the kitchen facility, tv, the space was amazing, beach was near by. i rented a car, so getting to places wasn't too bad for me, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wake up to a brilliant sunrise!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: The staff were wonderful and very helpful. Location was primo; apartment was spacious and modern; facilities were great; pool and spa a bonus.
Cons: A bit over-the-top with the signage and dos and don'ts; made for some good laughs though.
Location: Definitely recommend walking to the Broadbeach restaurants, has a village feel, wonderful mix of cuisine, great atmosphere, very sophisticated.
Our two bedroom apartment was on the 12th floor and we had a wonderful view of the ocean. It was so lovely to wake up each morning to a beautiful sunrise. Our room also had a telescope which was great to looking at the boats passing by, the surfers catching waves, and the buildings in the far distance. Our room was great, very roomy with excellent facilities. The bonus is that there's a surf break right across the road. Recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Coast, NSW

Lovely room with a view next to beach.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Tastefully furnished and clean. Ask for room number 86. We stayed with myself & husband and our 2 young children. The pool was nice & clean.
Location: The beach is across the street, a Spar supermarket just down the street for groceries. The restaurant across the road makes great pizzas.
We had a great room with a wonderful view of the beach. Spent every morning & afternoon watching the surfers catching waves from our balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great views, over the road to beach.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and roomy apartment. Very clean and fresh pool.
Location: Great location, next to beach, walking distance to Oasis shopping centre and Jupiters casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Lovely place, just a minutes walk to the beach. No problems with mozzies, sand flies etc. lovely cool ocean breeze in the morning and evening, and the continual sound of the ocean through the open sliding doors...just beautiful...loved the apartment. Had hardly any interaction with the staff beyond check in and check out, except to book a theme park transfer...they were prompt and efficient..would recommend the place and would return again.