Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large spacious room very close to the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Wotif
Great room. Only concern was the limited control of the air conditioning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan oscar from Buenos Aires Argentina

UNA DECISIÒN ACERTADA

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente apartamento en excelentes condiciones. Verdaderamente muy recomendable. Muy buen equipamiento, servicio acorde con su categoría. La ubicación es muy buena dado que se encuentra en una zona muy tranquila y cerca de centros comerciales. Es un edificio muy bien conservado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin from Sydney

Fairly good apartment, not serviced

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall pretty good. Room was not as nice as the pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Clean modern apartment

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Although the weather wasn't our friend, Oscar was the place where we relaxed and enjoyed our time. Rooms are clean, space is huge! You won't feel bored because books and movies will keep you busy and of course the beach which is quite close. Restaurants are just 2 mins walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KELLY from sunshine coast

5 stars all round

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely perfect what ever your looking for on the GC its all hear right at the oscar on main
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Main beach

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Secure apartment with terrific facilities. 5 minutes walk to patrolled beach , cafes, light rail, shops
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious apartments in a great location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: A Shower or taps outside the main building to rinse off the sand.
Most enjoyable. Close to shops and to Sea World and the beach.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The location is acceptable
Cons: Car Park is a bit Tight
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2015
First negative comment we have had about the car park as the spaces are nice and wide and clearly labelled. Glad you like everything else
5 out of 5
by Graeme from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2015
Wonderful review. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Brad from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Top Views
Cons: Poor shower head in second bathroom
Location: Close to Tedder ave
Facilities: Great indoor pool; Cleanliness: very well looked after; Weather was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015
Thanks Brad. Will look into the showerhead issue and get that sorted. If you had told us straight away we could have done it for you. Sorry about that. Glad you liked everything else