Ratings based on 3,466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Great hotel and economic. Very close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.S.W.

It was lovely when you walked into the Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The pool area.
Cons: Air con
Location: Close to all shopping that was great.
Air was not working probably ,we had to sleep with the door open . Because it was not cool at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Qld

Great hotel at a decent price !

Posted Mar 23, 2015
When searching for a place to stay for a night out, I was looking on more a budget perspective but this came up and looked really classy. It has very modern rooms with all the features you need for a night away. The place was very private and secure and not far from all the highlights of Surfers. Will def stay again :)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jones

Hotel car park nightmare

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The lift to the car park dirty and needs upgrade. Paid for space and non available too small. Hotel pool very poor old and scruffy needs major upgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

The hotel looked great on line very disappointing

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The bed was the worst I've ever slept in worn out and should've been thrown out years ago
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Great view from the hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Great view from the bedroom on the 22nd floor
Hotel is very close to the beach. The view from the higher floor to the ocean is just breathtaking. High recommandation!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new zealand

Disappointment.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: Customer service and cleanliness
Looked great from the outside. First night had visiting huge cockroach for company. We had arrived and extended the stay for 2 nights, but it appeared that they had forgotten and disconnected the card to enter the room, or the life. Having been for a swim at 7am, being stuck on the 4th floor without access to the room was annoying to say the least. When we approached the help desk the customer service was disappointing. On arrival back to room, after having walked through the reception area in wet togs, rang to speak to the manager. Very unhelpful and didn't seem to be concerned about the a)cockroach, b)room muddle. Changed rooms and then the wifi wouldn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Who gave this hotel 4.5 stars?

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Terrible hotel. Bland rooms. Need lot of maintenance. Even staff uniforms need to be renewed. Small congested rooms. No free internet. The only 4.5 star hotel where coffee is served to rooms in take away paper cups. This hotel's rating should not be even 3 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Good views from our room . Nice and central . Looks reasonable modern and recently updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nsw

Best cheap quality hotel !

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Amazing ocean , mountain and city views and large enough verandah, fab room service menu we didn't want to go anywhere! 1 minute walk to amazing life guarded beach . Downstairs nightlife , restaurants, bottle shops , shops. Spa pool and pool with bar! We absolutley Loved our stay!