Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday experience

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Position and location fantastic Staff friendly and always happy to assist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Noisy road works, hotel renovations of which we were not aware. Noise from other apartments.
Location: Great restaurants, Ripleys
Great place, close to beach, nightlife and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surfers paradise qld

Great place to stay and close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We went on holidays to qld from the central Coast and needed a place to stay so we started calling places, we ended up calling a place called sea crest apartments in surfers paradise this place was rubbish got told lies over the phone before we got there to everyone reading this do not stay at sea crest apartments in surfers paradise as you will have the worst holiday ever. We left and found paradise center apartments and our holiday really kicked off it was the best place that we have ever stayed at in surfers paradise as everything is so close and at your door step and the stuff are great. Well recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, shops, Woolworths, cafes, etc

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everything, great view of beach from hotel, lots of sun and light!
Cons: The construction out the front
Location: Shopping, cafes, restaurants, bars, karaoke
Great for a short getaway!! Nice warm weather, and comfy spacious hotel room with a great view of beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zach from Melbourne

Fantastic location and great facilities

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The most noticeable thing about the place, was its great location relative to Surfer's Paradise. Two minute walk from the beach; short elevator ride to the local shopping centre (that had shops like Woolworths, Factorie, and places like Timezone and Bowling); was right on Cavill Avenue (a strip consisting of loads of shops and restaurants) and very close to bus stops (for Theme Parks or whatever) and parks. The room we got was insanely good in terms of the shower, the bed comfort, the modern kitchen facilities, overall style and the balcony view. Other facilities like the pool/tennis court/spa were fantastic, although the gym could use more equipment. Overall, it made my first independent travel very enjoyable, and would definitely recommend/use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Attila from Sydney, NSW

Great view of seeing the beach, shops, buildings

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The experience of staying in surfers paradise was fantastic, me and my girlfriend absolutely loved it. The weather wasn't really warm despite the great conditions and we lived near places where we visited (e.g ripley's, haunted house, learn to surf)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

lovely apartment shops below,near beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: very close to cafes & shops, beach etc
Cons: just a receipt for beach towels,we paid for one, but on checkout they said we had hirer 2 towels. that is our only complaint
Location: great
we enjoyed air stay and will return next time we come we go to gold coast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the beach, bars and restaurant

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants, beach, walking distance from Cavil avenue
Beautiful view of surfers paradise close to shops, restaurants and beach,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and shopping, worn furniture

Posted May 31, 2014
Affordable accomodation if you dont mind your room not being made up unless you stay over 8 nights. Room was showing its age. Broken draws in bathroom, worn out furniture (very uncomfortable couches). Average air conditioning. But close to everything and affordable. Staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam

Close to Cavill Avenue and everything

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Everything, pool, location, size of rooms
Location: Bowling alley next to the elevators on level 4, timezone, ripleys believe it or not and so much more
Amazing views and so close to the beach and Cavill Avenue elevator takes you directly into the shopping centre.