Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Mordialloc, Victoria, Australia

Paradise Isles review

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Free wifi, range of foxtel channels, view, comfy bed, pool and spa. Free undercover parking.
Cons: Daily room servicing could be offered or included. Only initial starter pack of soap, coffee, sugar etc supplied although weekly stay
Location: Chevron Island just a small walk to the main activities of Surfers Paradise. Other things nearby, although transport is required, are the fun parks!
Stayed just recently at Paradise Isles for a one week break. After hours arrival was handled in a professional and prompt manner. All instructions easy to understand. Was given a 3rd storey room with city view which I was very happy with! I am a single parent, and the room layout was ideal for us (my child and I), as the accommodation included one King size bed, and a sofa bed in the lounge-so we could both have our own rooms. The free wifi was a plus, as was the huge range of foxtel channels to choose was another bonus at nights. The accommodation itself was approximately 5 minutes to Chevron island shops which had 2 supermarkets, and a plethora of take-away opportunities. It was also not far to walk to the heart of cavil avenue, say 15 minutes. Reception were more than happy to help with any queries, and maintained a good range of brochures regarding local activities which are available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom kansai, Japan

静かなひとときをおくりたいなら、お薦め

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: 穏やかで静か。環境もそしてきっとここを選ぶゲストたちも
二回目のゴールドコースト。友人にすすめられてサーファーズからはすこし歩きますがシェブロン島のここに今回5日間とまりました。喧騒からほどとおく一日どの時間帯でもくつろげます。 キッチン、食器、調理器具、洗濯機乾燥機、アイロンと台など完備です。1・2日と言わずゆっくりとステイしてください。食材買い出しはシェブロンにはスパーが(歩5分)、またサーファーズにはWoolworth/Colesが(歩15分)あります。浜にはのんびり歩いて20分もあれば十分です。週末の夜はたいへんうるさいサーファーズですが、ここはそんなことはありません、ご安心を。 駐車場も半地下に部屋数分あるようです。エアポートバスも(帰りに)ちゃんと早朝ひろってくださいます。笑
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit far from Surfers Paradise

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Overall not a bad stay, just a bit too far from Surfers Paradise. Probably about a 20 minute walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland NZ

Great location, good price

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Location and room had everything for a comfortable stay
Cons: The price was very good for the condition of the apartment - some of he furniture could be replaced (sofa a bit worn)
Location: 2 minute walk to Chevron Island cafes and restaurants. 5 minute walk to Surfers Paradise - we joined the Anytime Fitness gym at Circle on Cavill
We stayed for 6 nights. Great quiet location but very close to Surfers (5 minute walk). Apartment had everything you need for convenience (full cooking facilities, pool, spa, in room laundry, wifi and parking). The room we stayed in had a great view. The best thing was the customer service. Very friendly and helpful. We were very happy with our stay. We stayed as a couple but would not hesitate to rent a bigger apartment and bring the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mebourne

So close to surfers paradise and the beach

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Staff there are so nice and made our stay the best. The hotel itself was perfect for what you pay and I will be booking this hotel every time I come up for a holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ballina

Close to Pindarra hospital

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Sofa bed.
Location: Close to Chevron island shops and across a bridge to Surfers Paradise. Not far from Arts Centre.
As one of our three had to be at Pindarra hospital at 6am on the WedNesday morning it was very convenient for visiting. Close to beach and shops. Take away meals delivered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dunedin, nz

Great place close to town

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Great private hotel, situated away from the hustle and noise of surfers paradise on chevron island. Room was very comfortable and handy being fully self contained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

チェブロン島

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: まるでアパートような所!自分の家のようにくつろげました
Cons: ゴミなどを自分で捨てたりしなくてはならず、そのへんのことが予約時にわかると良かった。オフィスアワーが短いので、気をつけていないと閉まっていることが多い
Location: サーファーズパラダイスから近かったですし、いうことなしです。でも日本人の方は海の見える高層ホテルの方が好きなのかもしれませんね
ロングステイ用のアパートといった感じでしたが、快適でしたしプールもある!サーファーズパラダイスまでも歩いていけますし治安もいい!近くにいつも混んでいるタイレストランなどもあり、いいホテルでした!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Australia

Clean, Secure apartment near Surfers Paradise.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliess and friendly staff
I spent two weeks here in October with my daughter, I wanted someone safe, clean and close to surfers, This place was perfect. Pool and BBQ area was great and we enjoyed many days relaxing by the pool. Apartment was very clean and comfortable with a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Overall this place was excellent and I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tauranga NZ

Excellent area

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy. Good looking with great road appeal. Easy to find. Secure parking too
Location: A 10 min walk will get you across a wee bridge into Surfers Paradise. Great shopping and eating. Loads of choices and 15 min drive to Pacific Fare
Excellent welcome. Polite friendly and interested. Room was clean and facilities great. The small spa pool was lovely. Great proximity to Surfers Paradise....walking distance. Easier than taking the car and trying to find a park. Although we didn't use it the tram service look good too.