Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Q1 Resport and Spa Review

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: We visited the premises (not a hotel) after completion and loved the future opportunities...........however look what it has turned into.
Cons: Refurbishment the rooms & corridors & common spaces. Turn music down on lev 77 cafe/ bar/ restaurant. Remove all noises relating re someone upstairs.
Location: Plenty of amusement. and loved the walk around within Soul.!!!
We expected amazing conditions, comfort and views, however felt the premises were tired, service slow and food unacceptable. When booking we were not advised on the height, and ended on level 5 so unless the height (floor level is advised) would never book again. Overall quality of the fixtures, fittings, and carpets were very disappointing and noticed other close accommodation (Soul, Hilton) were mush better and comforting. Extremely disappointing was the accommodation none action relative to the loud water noises from within the room all night. This kept us awake each night. We did think of moving out to avoid health issues. As said will never book into again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - amazing views!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Loved this hotel. Apartments were larger than expected,very clean and included everything you needed. Only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Close to the beach, and only a very short walk to the centre of surfers. Great value hotel, would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

fatastic hotel just minute to the beach

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: there is a small shop selling bus tickets and theme parks tickets next to the hotel, It's convenient,& door to door service.
Cons: we need more facilities and restaurants around the hotel.
Before entering the hotel, we just wandered that we could get the room as showed in the picture? Yes, it is! The room is extremely big, and clean, the view is fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Really enjoyed staying here, was very close to shopping, the beach and great restaraunts. Good size apartments as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne.

close to everything, close to beach great pools.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The view, the apartment was comfy and had most things required.
Cons: Another blanket, a throw for couch, had problem with the hairdryer..
Location: All shops and beach with lots of choice re eating out were handy.
staff were friendly and helpful. would stay there again in hotter weather.TheT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from Brisbane

Beautiful 1 bed apartment

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: SO spacious. Beautiful furnishings, comfortable bed, huge kitchen, bathroom, lounge area. So clean and perfect. I will be staying here again!
Cons: Maybe the buffet breakfast being included or cheaper, $19 wasn't really worth what was provided I don't think.
The room was so big at such a great price. We got late checkout for free. Cleanliness of room was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - Close to everything (shops/beach etc)

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Had an amazing time with my family - Perfect weather and lots to see and do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Sydney

Awesome views

Posted Jun 26, 2014
This is the best hotel I've stayed in at the Gold Coast. Perfect ocean views, clean rooms and clean facilities. Was very comfortable with two young children. There are no traditional outdoor balconies which is peace of mind with young ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggie from Malaysia

Clean and comfort environment with superb view

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Love this hotel very much, this is my second stay in this hotel after 4 years. I love the gold coastal view from my room, it's awesome. Well design and modern furnish look is what I prefer. Fully furnish kitchenware is my favorite. If wifi is provided for free would be much perfect as internet play the essential need for all the guest.