Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position overlooking beach

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Position, restaurants and size of unit
Cons: Bed a little hard and leather type lounge suite hard seats. Pool is located in on shady windy size, have not used during the three stays so far.
Enjoy the position, near the beach, lovely walks around headland, close to shops, cinemas, heaps of restaurants, Twin Towns... ideal for long weekend quick getaway for Gold Coast locals or longer for interstate and overseas visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Space and views

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Clean bright and easy.
Location: RSLs, beach, surf, restaurants, easy travel to lots of options! Currumbin Santuary/ropes course a must!
Perfect location and space for my needs. Great views, located near shops, restaurants, entertainment and public transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Views over Coolangatta beach

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Sensational views, proximity to the beach, loads of eating options within 500M of the entrance.
Location: Close to all amenities, including the Tweed Heads club
This self catering apartment is in a tower block facing the beach which is just 50M away. The 1 bedroom apartment was massive with high quality kitchen and TV equipment, with separate dining area, an ensuite with a spa bath as well as a second bathroom, and a very large balcony facing the sea. Parking is in the basement using a tag supplied with the room key,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Perfect location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
We love Reflection Towers Two. Beautifil and clean room...outstanding views...perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JD from Brisbane

Amazing views

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for a family holiday. Very spacious. Exactly Ocean front. We will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bhadra from Brisbane

great value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really good. Every thing excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phil from Capalaba

Best family hotel we've stayed at

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reflection Tower Two, had everything's family wanted. Superb location, excellently appointed rooms at a good price. Really I couldn't fault it. Would definately go back again at the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SueH from Brisbane

The best view

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ocean Room - views right across the Gold Coast. Magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Damian from Miami, FL

Unbeatable Beach Vista

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Modern decor, great elevation (we had room 1503), quiet rooms (even though the bedroom was right next to an elevator shaft), very good amenities.
Cons: Bust that dust folks! Sunny rooms and highly-glazed media units mean the dust shows up so easily. But boy, tiny improvement only.
Location: Some of the best beaches on the Gold Coast, especially for those with smaller kids. Point Danger for dramatic sea views. Scooterini cafe for brekkie.
As a former Gold Coast resident coming home for a few days from the U.S., I wanted to find an apartment or hotel room that would make the most of Coolangatta's wonders, namely its beach, the view northward along the coast, and the range of eateries between Tweed and Kirra. The Reflections Towers are smack dab in the middle of Marine Pde and afford astounding views, well appointed and remarkably quiet rooms, and very friendly desk staff during the day. It was everything we had hoped for.