Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great location. Clean rooms, good facilities. Beds a bit hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bundaberg

Was close to Broadwater . Nice walk along.

Posted May 1, 2015
I did enjoy my stay. However rooms could have be vacuumed on skirting boards. Also day night lounge had lots of dust under it. ... . Was close to nice walk. Quiet not spoiled by shops . Very nice pool and spa.. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Madeleine from Nyköping

Mysigt familjeägt lägenhetshotell!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge vid stranden och har du tur så får du balkong med vidunderlig utsikt! Många plus för den uppvärmda utomhuspoolen med tillhörande bubbelpool där vi tillbringade många timmar. Fem minuters promenad till mataffär och bra bussförbindelser till Surfers Paradise och Sea World. Vi bor gärna här igen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld

Not good.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: location and bed was comfy
Cons: the whole apartment,
Location: close to harbour town,
We booked this apartment because of the great reviews... on opening the apartment door really bad odour and even worse in the fridge and freezer. Informed reception..didnt really care..Carpet worn and frayed at seams,very outdated...Shower dripped the whole time... whole place needs renovating..Not a luxury apartment as advertised...at 165 night! dissapointing..
4 out of 5
by GARRY smith from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Handy to the coast
Cons: Noise in pool at night
Location: Nice view over water
Facilities: Basic, studio; Value: confirmed our choice; Service: staff very helpful; Cleanliness: carpets/air con need clea; no a/c in lift
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok but had ant problem in our room

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
The main problem we had was we noticed small red ants in our cereal boxes which we had to throw out. They had also gone into the bin and around the kitchen. When I told the manager upon check out she said they get them when it rains.... well maybe they could put some ant bait out on the balcony or something? The hotel itself wasn't too bad, it had a nice pool and was in a nice area. The carpark is under the hotel and is opened with a keycard so thats quite convenient. I would say its overpriced and doesn't look like the pictures also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Parramatta

Not A bad Place to Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there in February 2015. Rooms could do with a spruce up and new lounges
5 out of 5
by Susan George from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Right on the beach and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wonderful, Overlooking the beach.
Facilities: Unpretentious, Typical; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, Friendly and helpful.; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Big thank you.
4 out of 5
by samantha thompson from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Great view and great pool
Cons: Bench could of been cleaned as well as mopped floors
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Basic; Value: Great deal; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Lacking; Close to local shops