Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Cheap!!

Posted May 26, 2015
We couldn't believe it when we got an expedia deal for half price which worked out at $50 a night. There were many bad reviews in this place but what do people expect for this price??? The thing that surprised me is how comfy the beds and pillows were. We payed the little bit extra for the studio and I think it was worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
Place was nice enough to stay at. Beds are not very comfortable tho, felt like I was sleeping on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Old & Uncomfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Well, where do I begin. I walked in the room. The aircon was so old & half of it missing. I had to clean the filter, it was disgusting, the windows were all cracked & mozzles decided to enter the room without an invitation. The bed was as hard as a concrete floor with a lump in the middle. I woke up with my back killing me. Not a happy camper I can tell you. Do yourself a favor & stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Nice and close to the beach and shops.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It had air conditioning, bed was comfortable. Pool was always clean.
Cons: No it is a good motel for a short trip.
Location: My partner and I were able to walk to the local pub, resturants, the beach and supermarket.
I checked in late and was happy with how easy it was to check in via a phone call and get my room key. I was unhappy with the room having no sink or cutlery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hessen

Sehr ordentlich und super nett.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nette Leute!
Cons: ...
Location: Wir haben einen Tagesausflug nach Fraser Island gebucht, sehr schön!
Super nette Gastgeber, saubere Unterkunft und absolute Standnähe. Der Flughafen ist in der Nähe, aber das hat uns nicht wirklich gestört, es gab nicht viel Flugverkehr. Jederzeit wieder ;o)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankston. Victoria

It was ok better than a lot of other places I stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Cons: It was ok.
Location: it was perfect.
very close to everything.it was close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Aircon!
Location: It's the Gold Coast! Say no more!!!
Staff were very pleasant. Room was spotless. No grounds for complaint at all!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Rooms were dated, aircon and kettle did not work. However they were well kept and staff were friendly. Overall good value for 100 a night.
4 out of 5
by Alan Killfrom Australia - QLD - Sunshine Coast

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
Pros: Good parking, air conditioning, quiet
Cons: No chairs for sitting
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Bedside lights would be a plus
4 out of 5
by Rebecca Crowefrom Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Pros: Location,affordable,basic facilities but clean & tidy
Facilities: Basic, But cheap & acceptable; Value: Affordable; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Neat; Close to Coles and beach