Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Nathan Matthewsfrom Australia - NSW - Wollongong

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to Surfers CBD
Cons: Air conditioner inadequate, dirty appearance, dated furnishings, not as what appeared in advertising photos
Location: Close to everything, Australia
Facilities: Tired, Old; Value: Reasonable; Service: Helpful; Cleanliness: Dirty, Poor;
3 out of 5
by Tuan Quach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015
4 out of 5
by Noel McNamarafrom Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: View and very central
Cons: Areas of unit were not clean - coffee mugs ?
Location: Good views
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Tidy;
5 out of 5
by DAVID ORPINfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: S camera over front door with remote door and lift for visitors pluss a rubish shute
Cons: Had to gohome and buss time table and buss stops changed bit ferther to walk
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Cleanliness: Spotless; very clean nice place for its age
5 out of 5
by Jenny Bainfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: The big heated spa
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Immaculate; Had a great time stayed an extra night
4 out of 5
by Taylor Costellofrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Service and friendliness of staff
Cons: I had no data on my phone and couldnt use facilities wifi service
Location: Close to everything, Good views
Facilities: Typical; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pristine;
4 out of 5
by Jonathan Smithfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Easy to Park / Good views
Cons: Lack of information in Suite / Directions on your site poor
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modest; Value: Reasonable; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Good barbeque area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tedfrom Sydney NSW, Australia

Great location

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Walking distance to everything in Surfers Paradise
Great location with good views, easy walking distance to cavill ave and beach
5 out of 5
by Aleasha Chrisfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: Great view and so close to everything
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Perfect, 2 min walk to Cavill Ave
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Fantastic; Cleanliness: Spotless; Staff were friendly and so helpful and even let us store our luggage after hours and sent someone to give it to us when we were ready to leave.
5 out of 5
by Jeff Lindsayfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: Great Views and walking distance to everything. We had a great stay.
Cons: We were only there 1 night
Location: Perfect
Value: Great deal; Service: Very Helpful; Cleanliness: Immaculate;