Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Debbie Wilsonfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Only use of one of the pools
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort. In regards to the pool usage within our Resort, we have 2 x Building and 2 x Pools, therefore each building has its own pool. We look forward to seeing you back at the Resort soon.
5 out of 5
by DEB BONNONNER

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015
Thank you for great reviewing of the Swell Resort.
4 out of 5
by Ben Blackburnfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Pool
Facilities: Great Pool;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Glenn Snowballfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Australia
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Wayne Wrightfrom Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Outdoor Facilities
Cons: 1 bathroom for 2 bedroom unit
Location: Close to everything
Service: Good; Cleanliness: Lovely; room for 2nd bedroom was small
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Tracy Walshfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The view and location
Cons: Carpark
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span; walking distance to variety restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015
Thank you Tracy for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you back at Swell for your next visit. :)
5 out of 5
by Rebecca Hussar

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly service, easy access, great apartment
Cons: Nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015
Hi Rebecca, thank you for your great review. Make sure to come back again soon. :)
2 out of 5
by Suzanne Henzefrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Facilities: Horrible; Value: Rip-off; Service: Inferior, Rude; Cleanliness: Filthy; The unit was filthy, my complaints were not acknowledged, would never go there again. I have sent you an email outlining my complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015
Thank you for your review. We apologise that we did not meet your expectations for your recent stay. Management are currently reviewing your email outlining all of your concerns and they will be in contact with you shortly.
4 out of 5
by Scott Bellfrom Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Access to local facitilies and beach
Cons: Poor ventilation in corridors ++
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014
Thank you for taking to time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lotta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com