Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Great location

Posted May 5, 2015
Fantastic place at a reasonable price. Staff was very helpful. Very clean and what a view! Close to shopping and many great restaurants. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Fia from New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location, view, value for money, spaciousness, breeze!!
Location: Perfect, Right next to beach
Facilities: Good, Comfortable; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; On the 20th floor, just be wary of toddlers on the balcony!
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The balcony and beach
Cons: Nothing
Loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffrey from Deception Bay

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights on the 18th floor,everything was great the location and staff and room were all great,and the view was fantastic.Will go there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Jesica from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were accommodating to every request including early check-in and after check out parking.
Location: Perfect
Service: Flawless, Go the extra mile, Outstanding;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

What a holiday

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Stunning beach views. Lovely service. Close to all amenities.
5 out of 5
by Phillip from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location, facilities, cleanliness
Cons: Didn"t stay long enough
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Spotless, Beautiful;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauline from Havelock North NZ

The best view you can get.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The view and the size of the rooms.
Cons: Our unit needs a makeover. 17/52
Location: The location was very good. An easy walk along the beach to Surfers. Handy to the Casino and Pacific Fair.
We really enjoyed our time at Talisman.The views from our room were out of this world. We would come back again. Our unit was a bit tired and needed a face lift. The unit was well equipped and very roomy.