Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with little kids

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Good place to stay with little kids. Lots of activities to keep them busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating you holiday, we are delighted you had such a wonderful time with you family. We hope you will stay again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suyoung ryu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Good

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Easy with the location being on the main highway. Easy access to both beaches and theme parks and shopping centres.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2014 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this rating and review of your recent holiday with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex. Afrom Drummoyne, NSW

Below Average Family Resort 2 Stras maybe ??

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blatantly overpriced "Glorified Caravan Park" price gouged another $120(extra 2 people, but it was advertised for 6) on top of $1500 for 4 nights. Restaurant and bar service poor and non-professional.(But friendly and slightly confuesed staff) Selection of drinks very poor mostly local brands.(no room service). Breakfast quality was good thou no complains there. When I was selecting this resort from the internet, I was skilfully misled by photos and "Grand names" such as "Deluxe Lagoon This and That" with bizzare 4.5 star rating. During our stay we were surrounded by obese "meat pie munching" and loud rednecks with their loud, screaming, moronic children. Next time I'll stick with Sanctuary Cove or Hope Island ..Thanks but No Thanks...A.A. - Drummoyne NSW
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mary

overall value

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
great - there were plenty of kid friendly activities and the resort was within easy reach of all the theme parks. but you need to mention if you are an nrma member to be eligible for discounts on the fee activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traceyfrom Melboure, Australia

Our family holiday

Posted Nov 5, 2013
We stayed for 8 nights. We had a great time. We have 4 kids. They loved all the activities available at the park and the pools were the biggest hit. Exactly the accomodation we were looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JTfrom Regional Qld

Nanna

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on my son's suggestion. It is great for kids and families but I think it is overpriced compared to other accommodation choices on the Gold Coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom NSW

Great location with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
As an extended family of five we stayed in one of the Pagoura villas. The villa was clean and well stocked with necessary immediate provisions (a well needed cup of tea). The park is small but has excellent facilites - three swimming pools, hot tubs, childrens play areas to name a few. The park is also a five minute walk to Harbour Town - a great shopping location. I would highly recommend this holiday park and hope to stay again some time in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melfrom Dalby

great for families

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were there as a couple to go to an event near. Had a look around. What a great family friendly place. We will be back as a family