Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The heating didn't work, but the spa was good in the bathroom and I liked the terrace surrounded in the trees...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom NSW

Good for kids, take a pass on the restaurant

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the same villa last year and it has had some very important upgrades since then. The bathroom is now up to standard with contemporary tiling and fixtures. The kitchen has also had a bit of a makeover. Now if they could just replace the extremely tired beds and carpets in the bedrooms and the door that will only lock if you coax it the right way. The main pool has also undergone a great renewal with more space and new deck chairs. Kids Club is still top notch with great staff. The restaurant, though, is still an only "good if it is your last option" option. We arrived at 6:15pm to have the pizza and pasta buffet dinner and were told they were fully booked until 7pm even though only 4 of the 30 or so tables were actually occupied. I counted less than 15 people in total at that time. I told the fella that I expected to see all these tables full in the next 15 minutes given he had so much space left. He said they were not set up to take care of so many people, so we had to wait until 7pm. Keep in mind, this is a serve yourself buffet where you only get one plate and serve yourself drinks from the bar!!! Last year I was served undercooked chicken twice, third time was a charm, so I guess they are getting a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Takeshifrom メルボルン

子供連れには最高です!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5歳と3歳の子供たちはこの施設だけでほぼ100%満足しています。水遊び、プール、大トランポリンが無料で遊べました。Kids向けのイベントも連日お懇話割れているようです。観光なしでも大満足なくらいの最高の施設です。部屋の清潔感がややないのですが許容範囲です。食べ物のごみがあるとしばらくすると隙間から沢山の蟻がたかってくるのだけがいやでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback from your holiday. We are very glad you loved your holiday, and thank you for highlighting some areas where can improve. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with little kids

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Good place to stay with little kids. Lots of activities to keep them busy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating you holiday, we are delighted you had such a wonderful time with you family. We hope you will stay again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by suyoung ryu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Good

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Easy with the location being on the main highway. Easy access to both beaches and theme parks and shopping centres.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this rating and review of your recent holiday with us, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex. Afrom Drummoyne, NSW

Below Average Family Resort 2 Stras maybe ??

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blatantly overpriced "Glorified Caravan Park" price gouged another $120(extra 2 people, but it was advertised for 6) on top of $1500 for 4 nights. Restaurant and bar service poor and non-professional.(But friendly and slightly confuesed staff) Selection of drinks very poor mostly local brands.(no room service). Breakfast quality was good thou no complains there. When I was selecting this resort from the internet, I was skilfully misled by photos and "Grand names" such as "Deluxe Lagoon This and That" with bizzare 4.5 star rating. During our stay we were surrounded by obese "meat pie munching" and loud rednecks with their loud, screaming, moronic children. Next time I'll stick with Sanctuary Cove or Hope Island ..Thanks but No Thanks...A.A. - Drummoyne NSW
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mary

overall value

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
great - there were plenty of kid friendly activities and the resort was within easy reach of all the theme parks. but you need to mention if you are an nrma member to be eligible for discounts on the fee activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traceyfrom Melboure, Australia

Our family holiday

Posted Nov 5, 2013
We stayed for 8 nights. We had a great time. We have 4 kids. They loved all the activities available at the park and the pools were the biggest hit. Exactly the accomodation we were looking for.